Application for SIZ IT-Tech course | 4 weeks with computer attack problems and how to solve them

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello My Friend Meet Me Again @kinghearts

How are my friends who are on the Steam Infinity Zone today? I hope you are all well, my friend.

PicsArt_10-02-12.42.08.jpg
Image Source

In the previous weeks I have posted a lot with various tutorials in the SIZ community. This week I'd really like to decide to post an application for the on-demand courses that SIZ already offers for active users on SIZ, and can learn tutorials for free every day.

Introduction:

My name is Muhammad Rizki. I live in Indonesia. I joined the steemit platform in 2017. I am an active user of the infinity steem zone and I always post this tutorial and course post which will be approved regularly.

In this week I will also try to post my best to make quality posts for SIZ and its users. Steem infinity zone provides this extraordinary opportunity for active users to get full support.

From this community a lot of new users can learn a lot about the many tutorials on computers and smartphones.

My experience:

Because I'm an electrical student and have worked as IT at a computer shop and some of the computers I have repaired, and overcome many problems on the Windows operating system starting from Windows XP, 7, 8, 10 and Linux, even building a network on a shop can. I really hope that people from the steemit family at SIZ get more knowledge through posts that I will share later.

Topics:

This week I decided to share some technology topics related to computer attack problems and how to solve them. I will share with you 4 topics that I share every week that are eagerly awaited.

Week 1

  • Understanding Computer Systems
  • 3 Components of a Computer System
  • Software Components
  • Types of Software
  • Hardware Components​​
  • Central Processing Unit (CPU)
  • Input Unit
  • Output Unit
  • Storage Unit
  • Brainware Components
  • System Analyst
  • Administrator
  • Programmer
  • Operator
  • Data Storage
  • Data processing
  • Generate Output
  • Processing Data Input

Week 2

  • What is Startup Repair?
  • What Causes PCs to Experience Startup Repair?
  • Windows Files on PC Are Corrupt
  • The Cause of Startup Repair Is Your PC or Laptop Often Dies Suddenly
  • File Location in Windows Changed
  • Overcoming Startup Repair Failed to Boot
  • Turning Off and Restarting the Laptop
  • How to turn off a laptop if it fails to boot
  • Turning Off the Laptop Via the Power Button
  • Shut Up Laptop
  • Turning the Laptop Back on
  • Laptop Condition When Turned On
  • Perform Repair Process Using Last Known Good Configuration (LKGC)
  • Overcoming Startup Repair Failed to Boot Through - System Restore
  • Windows Error Recovery

Week 3

  • What is Malware?
  • Causes of Malware
  • How Does Malware Work?
  • How to Overcome Malware
  • Overcoming Malware Using Wordfence
  • Overcoming Website Pages “The site ahead contains malware”
  • Overcoming Malware on Computer

Week 4

  • Trojan Horse Is | How It Spreads and What Does It Do?
  • Bitfrost
  • Tiny Banker
  • Magic Lantern
  • Zeus
  • Types of Trojans
  • Trojan-Backdoor
  • Trojan-Exploit
  • Trojan-Rootkit
  • Trojan-Banker
  • Trojan-DdoS
  • Trojan-Downloaders
  • Trojan-Dropper
  • Trojan-FakeAV
  • Trojan-GameThief
  • Trojan-IM
  • Trojan-Ramson
  • Trojan-SMS
  • Trojan-Spy
  • Trojan-Mailfinder
  • Easy Steps to Protect Trojan Horse Attacks

These are my four topics of discussion that I will share with all of you.

Purpose of the Topic:

The main purpose of the topic that I take is to share knowledge with other people who have never gotten a solution to the problem. When I can share posts from the topics I took, it will be very, very helpful for those who don't know about the topic.

I really hope that you will like my posts and be able to take the knowledge and study it for yourself when you have such problems. After approval of this course, I will soon write on the first topic for all of you at SIZ.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqKhAHHMT6UxacBhywrtyAQA9uagQvbDriLncoyixgvuZP3y8qfFPhY2FSAJ1Cf6bkttqXWea.png

Special Thanks To Steem Infinity Zone Team

Cc.-
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@arie.steem
@suboohi

Thanks For Visiting My Post
Best Regards
@kinghearts

About Me


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgsVE4TWFxK9sqQXv9XirMGxAqhv2gFHBnxgS3JZH8dHJJoAiuh4pzBbdnnfKKW1JxQNeieceozn.png


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqKhAHHMT6UxacBhywrtyAQA9uagQvbDriLncoyixgvuZP3y8qfFPhY2FSAJ1Cf6bkttqXWea.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Course Approved

You should cover these in 4 lectures only.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much @siz-official , for sure I will discuss it in 1 week one post about this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63