Betterlife the diary game|22-June-2021|About today

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear stemians:

Hope so you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah almighty.Allah is the most beneficial and merciful to us.Allah is the only way to solve all our problems.We always hope on Allah for every difficult problem which we not solve by himself.

Beginning:

As is the custom of the day, I get up at dawn and pray first. Praying is a Sunnah for us and it is obligatory on all of us Muslims. Therefore, they recite the Qur'an. Recitation of the Qur'an creates a very good emotion in a person and based on it, our day also becomes a day of mercy.After reciting the Quran, I go for a walk in the green fields to keep myself fresh for a while. Morning walk is much better for us and that is why we avoid many diseases in the morning. Walks keep a person refreshed. Morning walks create energy in a person.

Breakfast:

After walking I came home and when I came back I made breakfast for myself and for my family. After having breakfast I made breakfast myself. I like pickles very much and I like to eat pickles very much so I had breakfast with pickles in the morning
IMG-20210607-WA0220.jpg
After breakfast I did some of my housework like housework is done everyday so I cleaned my house and after finishing cleaning I started preparing to go to my university. First I ironed my clothes and then I did a test and after doing so much work I cleaned my shoes.And then I finished preparing to go to my university. Shortly after, the university van arrived and I was ready to go to university.

Going to university:

When my university van arrived, I sat in the van and my friends and I arrived about ten minutes late. Our lecture had already started. When we went to class, our first lecture was on zoology. The teacher was also lecturing. She came to the class and sat down and attended her lecture.

Lecture of zoology:

IMG20210622150902.jpg
After attending the first lecture, our next lecture was of Botany, our teacher was absent today and was replaced by our state teacher and today we had a double state lecture.After that we had a break for a while. After the break our next lecture was free so we ordered pizza for ourselves.

Pizza party:

IMG_20210617_211231.jpg

After eating pizza me and friends enjoy a lot in free time.After eating pizza the vocation time was on going.We all prepared to go back home.We came back in the van and after one hour I came back home safe and sound.

On the way:

IMG20210622183051.jpg

IMG20210622183046.jpg
This is my today a activities which I spend.I shared all my activities with you.Hope so you will like my all activities and also like my post.

Special Thanks:

@vvarishayy
@cryptokraze
@suboohi
@rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have spent a good day. Pizza looks yummy 🍕

 3 years ago 

Thankuu

 3 years ago 

Thank you for posting in SIZ Community.
your post has been chosen for the top 5 posts of the community. We are giving you a 100% vote from @siz-official which is the community curation account. Keep sharing the quality content. Your reward of 2 steem will be with you within 24 hours.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thankuu

you spent a good day. breakfast and pizza looks yummy lol

 3 years ago 

Thankuu

A very good diary and the pizza looks awesome.

 3 years ago 

Thankuu soo much

Your diary is good😉 ...I enjoyed it . You spent a good day .And you explained it very well.Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58906.95
ETH 2310.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46