#club5050|| Contest: SHARE YOUR PLANS FOR 2022 by @hiba445|| 10%beneficiary to @sizofficial

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago


pic

Assalamualaikum steemians, hope you all are good in health Nowadays everyone is sick, I hope you are all taking care of yourself.
In 2021, i have learned alot during pandemic situation. It was really hard time for everyone in the world, anyhow 2021 was not so good due to health anyways don't wastage of your time move towards the topic.

PLANS FOR 2022


b4f537282eaf50288cfbbccc2522dc82.jpg

pic

Organizing Thing:

When you are working without planning and organizing things you not achieve goals in your life so I decided , I organized things , time and work . I 'll see certain and prominent differences in my life if I adopt this habit I hope I 'll do it.

Making Time Table:

I want to achieve so many goals in 2021 and make something new this year that is not possible without getting a timetable so I make a time table for achieving big goal.

Positivity In Life:


pic

A whole world was going trauma after spread of COVID, In that case I would have thought increase positivity in my life
and others also So that I may be happy and so on.

TRAVELING:

We intend that we travel for northern areas we do not go for many years this year we will definitely go so that we can get fresh.

IMG-20211124-WA0020.jpg

IMG_20220120_091920.jpg

" Trees listen to the breeze & then , rustle it's voice so beautifully ❤️

Saving Pocket Money :🤑💰

I want to buy something that needs huge money so I decide I making saving in 2022 in my money box.

Working On Steemit :

My plan is get to know more about steemit and steemians, also i intend to do more and more work here this year and make a little money.

Bonding With Family & Friend :

I can also make a good bond with friends and family and should listen to them, sit and spend some more time with us and also give attention care and love.

Dieting : 😜😋🤤😔

FB_IMG_1642655555559.jpg
[fb]

I need to plan my diet , I make a diet plan and add healthy eating things and avoiding junk food.

I 'd like to think that these plans are quite realistic and that I 'll hopefully achieve them.
I want to create content that you enjoy reading.

I invite @sherryy , @abdallahhh , @saleembk to participate in this contest.
Special Thanks:
@cryptokraze , @vvarishayy , @suboohi , @farannabeel

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your future plans for 2022 with us. Best of luck for this contest.

Steemexclusive : Yes
Bit Bot : No
Club5050 : Yes
Plagiarism : No

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 100% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

Thank you so much ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63