SIZ Contest | Share Your Biggest Fantasy (Dream World) | My Biggest Fantasy For A Better World

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

IMG_20210706_163203.jpg

Living in this unpredictable world is really difficult to deal with. We can imagine a lot of things that could make us overthink of something. We just fantasized everything that we think might happen and could happen in the near future or might not happen.

A wonderful day to the Steem Infinity Zone, especially to @siz-official. This is @hae-ra, from Cebu Philippines, and would like to partake this very interesting topic. Thank you for such a great idea of having this @suboohi.

IMG_20210706_162700.jpg

As I woke up in this undescribable world since then, I already experienced a lot of struggles and negativity. Because of this, I also dreamed a lot, though I know, some of those were impossible to happen. But as I grow older until become an adult, I see a lot of bad happenings in this cruel world. And because of this, my dreams became a biggest fantasy.

If I could be a superhuman that has power, I would rather save the world from it's pace of wander. We know what's the matter with the world now, that can not be understood nor explained. And as an ordinary human being, we can not do anything to stop what's going on now. We don't know what the future might lead us, but we still have to be alive and well for us to survive.

IMG_20210706_162354.jpg

When I was young back then, I dreamed of being a businesswoman, having a desire to have a beautiful house that everyone dreamed of, I wanted to have a nice car that everybody wants, I want to buy everything with this and that, and all. And most of all, I wanted to be a billionaire to live in wealth. But as the time goes by, I realized that all of my dreams were just a fantasy, because as I get older now, I just want to help others who are in needs, I just want to live in a simple way of living as long as I would be happy.

IMG_20210706_163305.jpg

Well, traveling is enough for me to have a bonus in life, because I really love to travel everywhere I could. But do you want to know why of all the desires, I just want this? Well, I know what's the feeling of having nothing at all, and it's very hard to survive with nothing.

Better-Future.jpg Image Source

And if I will be given a chance to be as rich as those celebrities and other famous people, I would rather help all the poor in this world. Build homes for them, give them work, and all. We are all humans after all, and need each others hands. I also want to build shelter for abandoned animals since I am an animal lover. For the bad people, I want to blow them in a glance for them to disappear, if I could be an extraordinary human like "genie". All of these, I really dreamed of it, but I know in the end, it is really impossible and it is just a biggest fantasy after all.


Thank you for reading.

The dreamer,
@hae-ra


Inviting my friends here to join and make your entries, @saneunji, @mariarosa27, @fruityapple00.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@hae-ra Thanks dear for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Thank you so much as well for this contest @suboohi. And it's my pleasure to be here as well.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you a 100% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Very nice. Best of luck and your dream will be fulfill just trust on GOD

Best of luck dear for this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24