Contest || Share Your Memories In 2021.. I set 10% beneficiary to @siz-official.

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. It is a great opportunity to be able to participate in this wonderful contest organized by @steeminfinityzone. The community has always been providing us with the best and interesting contests all the time.
Just like this specific one, which is asking us to share a memory we had in 2021. The year has so far been good to me if am to be honest here.
Also there has been so many things that has happened to me this year, being it good or bad.

One of the outstanding thing that i am really glad and happy about throughout the year is that, i still have my family with me, So many other families have lost some of their relatives but i am still with mine. A friend of mine lost his mom in the early months of 2021. He also lost a brother by the end of the year. Which is why i am much grateful for my family still being around with me.

african-american-family-having-fun-outdoors-picture-id1317734344.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/Z8yBtH3gSJDRHPwq8

Actually the kind of support i have being receiving from my family is outstanding or should i see special. Actually there is nothing more precious than your family. So i say you should be proud for having them.

Furthermore, the people i live around with are also one of the most important thing that has ever happened to me. I am saying this because i got to know steemit through those people.
I got to know steemit through these people i usually associate my self with. Well i will call them my friends.
This wonderful community (steemit) is the number one thing that has ever happened to me above everything. This community is a very interesting and lovely one.

23960854_10155192055982615_1398797597_o.png
https://images.app.goo.gl/Lu7MEtd3Ezu5pnMX7

This steemit community has done a lot for so many people out there and is still doing for a lot.
It is also doing something for me too, and i hope to get something great from this community very soon.
Me getting to know steemit is something special for me. These are the few things that has happened to me this year and i am much thankful for that.

I invite @kodua, @mewow and @five5 to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you @siz-official

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your great memories with us.
Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Its amazing post. Thanks for sharing your memories with us and take a part in the contest. Share your more ideas with us.
Best of luck for the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74