SIZ CONTEST|POWER UP CULTURE BY @goodybest

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Polish_20210723_102822131.jpg
source

Good morning friends!

I hope all is going on well with everyone in this amazing community! As for me I'm great and I'm glad to join in this "powering up culture" contest organised by @siz-official community. I want to say thank you for initiatiated a great contest like this which have encouraged us to power up to become more influential.

 (1).png

What is powering up?

Powering up is a process whereby we use a liquid steems tokens to power up to steem power (SP). Having enough steam power means getting more influence in the platform the benefits include voting influence on posts and comments, people will be praying for you to visit their posts and it also means increase in curation rewards and new vested token that you can earn. Steem power even Grant more influence on approving Steem Witnesses.
 (1).png

What is steem power

Steem power (SP) is the tokens that give us more control over post payout and allow us to earn curation rewards. The number of steem power you have is the Same as liquid steem, the only variance is that SP is stake on the steemit blockchain or call it investment! so it can not be withdrawn immediately like the liquid steem. A user can only withdraw SP through the process known as powering down, an it will take 4 weeks To be able to withdraw the certain numbers of SP you needed, meaning one will be paid quarterly.

The important of Steem power in steemit cannot be overemphasized. Steemit is indeed the Business of steem power, and I strive to improve my steem power since the day I learnt that one is almost a nobody in the platform if your Steem power doesn't reach 500Sp. I'm 3months old in this great platform and have been able to power up 1000 SP within a this periods. I've never power down before.

For this contest entry I've powered up 80steems

Here my wallet before

Screenshot_20210723-070927.png
 (1).png

This is the process I took to Power up

  • First of all login your wallet
    Screenshot_20210723-071236.png

Screenshot_20210723-071257.png

Screenshot_20210723-071327.png

  • input your username and posting key and click login

then
Screenshot_20210723-071420.png

Screenshot_20210723-071458.png

  • click on power up**
    Screenshot_20210723-071520.png
  • click on ok
    Screenshot_20210723-071620.png
  • put your active key and click sign in

Screenshot_20210723-071731.png

  • my wallet after powering up
     (1).png

Let me cease this opportunity to talk about delegation and why it's important

What is delegation?

Delegation is the lending of your SP to a community or someone to increase their influence. Yes I'm using the word lending because the SP is still your own I mean you can withdraw it anytime you wish.

Delegation means love and we have nothing to lose by delegating our SP to a particular community instead we're gaining by doing so, because the community will be voting us with the SP and they will still reward us or should I said pay us interest, can you now see that delegation benefits us!

So after powering up I decided to delicate 50SP to this great community @siz-official. I know this is little but please accept it, I hoped delegate more when I accumulate more steem Power.

This how I delegated:

Screenshot_20210723-072302.png
click on the amount of SP you want to delegate

Screenshot_20210723-072332.png
click on continue
Screenshot_20210723-072409.png
input your username and active password and click on get started

Screenshot_20210723-072443.png
click on approve

Screenshot_20210723-072523.png
Done
I want to invite my friends @ijelady and @gracyakan to join in this contest

CC:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@suboohi

Polish_20210704_085553397.png

Sort:  

woow nice you have done

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you @siz-official

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemchiller and @steemflower I really appreciate you

Power up is the answer @goodybest

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ijelady ma'am

 3 years ago 

You have write very good about steem and steem power. Best of luck for the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment and good wishes @ashkhan I really appreciate you!

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure 😊😊

 3 years ago 

Grow with your powerup 👍

Thanks for your Deligation to @siz-official

 3 years ago 

Thank for the encouragement @suboohi ma'am, I truly appreciate!

 3 years ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80