How to improve your reputation by @goodybest

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

concept-image-setting-five-star-260nw-1140456245.webp
source

HELLO FRIENDS!

I trust everyone in this wonderful community is great as for me I'm good and it's my delight to write on the above topic "how to improve your reputation".
Reputation is one of the most valuable thing a person can have in life. A reputation may decide how successful one may become in life. No wonder the holy book says that a "good name is better than a good oil" many people thinks that people's view about them doesn't matter that it doesn't affect their life, but that is far from truth because it does drastically! yes reputation can either help you or work against you.
 (1).png
WHAT IS REPUTATION?
Reputation is an opinion or beliefs that is held about a person or something, typically as a result of Social evaluation on set of criteria like performance and behavior. Reputation is the total sum of All Our dates and it reflects bye the way people around us is treating us or interacting with us. It is an indirect result of everything we do.

hand-client-show-feedback-smiley-260nw-1097123309.webp
source
Successful people tend to stressed on the need to build and maintain good reputation as it is an important ingredients for success. It is not a day job to build a good reputation it is a long-term process. the saying that it takes a lifetime to build reputation but few minutes to tarnish it is absolutely true, thinking in this manner will help us to do things differently.
Almost any business or social interaction is founded on the bases of their reputation and as such steemit is not different, reputation determines the social standing of each Steemian in this great platform. It is a measure of the person's influence in the platform note that a good reputation never hurt.
 (1).png
HOW CAN YOU IMPROVE YOUR REPUTATION SCORE?
Reputation score is that number written beside your username.

Screenshot_20210715-170828.png

Every time another user upvoted one of your posts or Comments it increases your reputation score, normally every new user start off with a reputation score I have 25. If a user with more steem power voted your post the larger the effect is. So one needs to try and add value to Steemit community in order to earn votes from this big whales.
The only way for our reputation call to go down is to be down voted a user with high reputation and SP, a downvote from a user lower reputation scores than yours will not hurt your score.
 (1).png
WHY DOES A REPUTATION SCORE MATTER?
Reputation score is one way Steemit measures the amount of value you've added to the community. Not that other things are not important but reputation is the main determinant factor in one's level of success.
Many Steemians used to glance at users reputation scores when deciding which post to read because they know higher reputation scores means more likely quality content. Moreso the higher your reputation they more effect your vote will have on the reputation of others. For example let's say I make a post on a particular topic and @cryptokraze sir also create
On contents on that particular topic, he will get more attention and votes than me because he have a very good reputation!
customer-review-satisfaction-feedback-survey-260nw-1752872132.webp
source
It is worthwhile nothing that if one's reputation scores goes below 0 steemit will hide your posts and comments making it very difficult for you to have followers and receive monetary rewards. But on the other hand you will gain the respect of follow STEEMIANS if you get a good reputation.
 (1).png
Having said all these I've set a reputation goal for myself I want to be rich 65% reputation before the end of this year this is my reputation for now 👇
Screenshot_20210715-113621_1.png

I believe I can reach this goal through creation of quality and original posts and by making meaningful comments on people's post, I trust doing will earn me votes from other users thus increases my reputation score. Thanks for reading through! - note I will like it if you tell me about your reputation goal at comment section.
Here goes my introductory post incase you want to know more about me

Special regards:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze

Sort:  

Wow this is really great @eliany,in 93 days your reputation has reached 58.3, keep steeming,steem to the moon and above

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your nice commendations @ijelady I'm encouraged and I will definitely try my best

 3 years ago (edited)

Please send the link of the contents to me @goodybest

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay but please reach me on Whatsapp through this number 07069286623

start success go! go! go! GOMCAM 20210523_0006190897.png

This is really good keep steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog! Let's steem on to the moon together!

Thank you for sharing, I have really learn from your post. So for my post to be seen by many I need a higher reputation

 3 years ago 

Aww I'm glad you've learned something from this post, thank you for visiting my blog!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing this great information about reputation. Keep it up. You do a good job.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your sincere commendations @ahsansharif, I'm glad you find the post to be useful, thank you!

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear ❤️❤️💕

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the vote @siz-official, I like this community and I will definitely give you my support but it will be by next month when I power up

Very informative post. Reading this post I learn many more knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65