An Application For Siz-Demand Driven Course by @goodybest

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Dear @siz-official

Z.gif

AN APPLICATION FOR SIZ-DEMAND DRIVEN COURSE

I wish to apply for the position of siz-demand driven course lecturer. I was thrilled when i find out 16 days ago that this great community is in need of Steemians who will start short courses in the community.

My name is Goodnews Noah with a username @goodybest, I come from Nigeria.
I am performance driven and motivated Business Administration/Management graduate with a Distinction class who is honest and self disciplined well organized and versed in many areas of management, accounting, administrative, sales and customer service. I am goal oriented and result achiever.

In my previous role I exercise skilled in communication, customer service and data collection and consistently contributed to team efforts and organizational improvements. I'm an open-minded person who focused on new developments in my field of study. I have proven to be effective and motivational and I'm proficient in critical thinking and team work. brain storming is one of my my favourite and I like coordinating efforts to achieve a common goal.

Working experience:

  • I worked as a secondary school teacher during my 1 year (NYSC) program. Then I was teaching Business studies at all level.

  • I work as a sales representative before, then I was selling products and services using solid arguments to prospective customers, I used to perform cost Benefits analysis of existing and potentials customers, and maintaining positive business relationship to ensure future sales.

  • lastly I work with Guaranty Trust Bank plc (GTB) before as a bulk teller during my one year
    Industrial training program. I used to ensure compliance with controls and established policies and procedures. Answering enquiry about checking and savings account and other bank products etc.

Skills:

  • I have organizational skills
  • managerial skills
  • Accounting skills
  • communication skills etc

I believe that with this skills of mine I will be able to take us on business management courses. I know that many of us have lives in the real world, we have businesses, or we hold a managerial position in a corporate organization, or we may be planning to start up a business, so this course will surely help them on what to do in order to be successful.
"4weeks course on Business Policy/Strategy Management"

During this 4weeks the below topics will be covered:

  • Finance Strategy
  • Marketing Strategy
  • Human Resources Strategy
  • Production Strategy

Please take a moment to review my Application. I would appreciate the opportunity to lecture on this topics. I hope to have a favor response from you soon and thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,
@goodybest

Special regards:

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar

Let’s add value to make A Better Steem Ecosystem for everyone

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Divider 2.png

Sort:  

Well written and you've gotten a great CV too @goodybest. Big congratulations on the approval of your application.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-2-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thank you! I appreciate

 3 years ago 

@goodybest I thought that We have to watch new talent by your skills and talent. And Its amazing thing. We will learn a lot. Because your skill is awesome. I think every one should know about these skills. New on this life it is mandatory because Its also very important for life also.

I want to wish you best of luck. And wait for your first lecture. I want to l learn form your talent, skill and your lectures. I hope that you will do your best by using your talent and skill. So best of luck

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-2-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend @arinaz08, I promise to give my very best in all the lectures. See ya tomorrow!

 3 years ago 

My pleasure. I am waiting

 3 years ago 

Wow amazing dear friend you are doing a great work.
And i see your all post you are a very talented woman.
Best of luck for your course.

Regards, @faran-nabeel


@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-2-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

O My Goodness! I'm blushing, thank you so much for your nice comment I really appreciate, thanks for the good wishes too. You you you're talented too!

Interesante propuesta amiga. Estaré pendiente de su ejecución. Saludos

 3 years ago 

Aww thank you, I will soon post. Greetings!

You've got a good CV. Rminds me of my days in Uyo and my State, Akwa Ibom.
Good to see your application was approved. Congratulations dear.

 3 years ago 

Aww I really appreciate your nice comment @maxwellmarcusart, it's good to know that you were in Uyo before. Hope you will visit Uyo again to meet with all the Steemians here?

I wish you success as your application will be considered very soon

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma'am, it's already been approved!

Wow this great, keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

 3 years ago 

Good to see your application. You're application is approved. You can start posting the lecture now. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Aww! Thank you so much I will do that right away!!

 3 years ago 

I'm grateful @steemchiller! 💃💃💃

This is something interesting and good for those who want to do business.

 3 years ago 

Definitely! Thanks for the acknowledgment sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44