Steemit Awards 2021 | My Nominees for Best Author, Contributor and Community | By @gladys-nanyanga

Hoping all of you are fine and doing well as we push towards Christmas.
Please follow this link to the Awards post and I encourage you all to make your nominations. We have to make Steemit the best platform and boost more people joining and the hard working writers too.

https://steemit.com/steemitawards2021/@steemitblog/the-steemit-awards-2021

The Steemit awards are based on the best author, the best Contributor and the best Community.
I am grateful to the Steem blog for bringing us the Steemit Awards 2021 .I am ecstatic to participate in this nomination in which all Steemians have the opportunity to nominate those they consider their absolute best in the mentioned categories.

Best Author
For this category, my best would be nominate @cryptocraze , He is Admin of SIZ and also was a professor in @steemit-cryptoacademy. He is the SIZ Founder, a Forex trainer, a Professional Forex Trader and Lecturer. As seen, he has shown all his talent as a great writer with immense creativity and he has the one of the highest levels of professionalism and this makes me feel so proud to be a part of SIZ, He create very clear and awesome content which have shown me how to navigate Steemit. Kuddos to you!!

Best Contributor

For this category, I am nominating @vvarishayy. She always helps newcomers and is attentive towards the development of the community as well as its members. Her assistance towards newbies is what makes her standout for me and she is very motivational when she seeks them out and encourages them to keep writing. Thank you @vvarishayy for encouraging me and kicking my butt into action. She really deserves this nomination.

Best Community

This award should go to the most in-demand community, @siz-official (Steem Infinity Zone). If there is a community I wish I had started in when I joined Steemit, this would be it. It helped to provide the initial guidelines. This is a great platform that can boost the growth of the new Steemians and help them standout. , and they provide the key information that Steemians can use to navigate Steemit. I believe that they base their purpose in empowering and educating those in Steem infinity zone (SIZ) .Tech skills are shared and ideas are formulated when steemians come together under this group. For a community that is relatively new, they have experienced magnaminous growth and made a huge impact on Steemit. All I can say is great work you guys, and keep it up.
I have mentioned my nominations for all the expected awards. And as you can see, they do deserve the nomination.

May the best man win.👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are too much late because the time of nominations will be end but thank you for supporting siz-official.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61