Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course | 04 Week course On Visual Basic Application (VBA) | 20% Reward To @siz-official

Assalam-O-Alaikum!

Hope you all are doing well.

Today I will tell you about the VBA. Welcome to my first post in SIZ. I would like to thank this @siz-official community.
Here I'm wanted to share my skill and teach about VBA to beautiful members of this great learning community. When my Course would be approved by community policies, I will share the first lecture.

access_vba-1.png

Visual Basic for Applications (VBA) Course

SIZ.png

After learning this course you must be able to create automated Inventory Management Software, Employee Attendance, Super Store Billing Software, and many more.
This course contains 4 lectures and I'm sharing the 1st Lecture.....

Lecture#1

  1. Introduction
  2. Macro Recording
  3. Variables and Data type
  4. Comments

Lecture#2

  1. Input Box and Message Box
  2. IF THEN ELSE
  3. Select Case
  4. Workbooks

Lecture#3

  1. Worksheets
  2. Cells and Range
  3. Formatting
  4. Cut, Copy and Paste
  5. Sort and Filter

Lecture#4

  1. Loops in VBA
  2. VBA and Worksheet Functions
  3. User-Defined Functions
  4. Error Handling
  5. ADODB Connection

SIZ.png

Sample of Inventory Management
This is made for a superstore for stock management.

Capture.PNG

Here we will learn VBA with MS Excel. We can automate our daily work, which we do in excel.

SIZ.png

My Achievement:

Achievement01

Steem Infinity Zone Team

@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @siz-official

SIZ.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Approved.

You can start posting

Thanks very much Maim @vvarishayy for approval and giving me a chance to show my abilities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66