Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @ghazi.vani

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi Steemians!

image.png

Hello Steemit World, I am Umair and on steemit my username is @ghazi.vani and I may be one of the youngest Steemians here. I am 23 years old and I am coming from a very beautiful historic city of sahiwal, Harappa. My friend taught me about Steemit and told me to open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some Steem.

Here Is My Pictures:

image.png

image.png

Nationality:

I belong to Pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland.

image.png
Source

Education:

I passed my matriculation from Government High School Harappa and Intermediate (I.C.S) from CAST college Sahiwal. Currently I go to Government Technical Training Institute Sahiwal for Auto & Farm Machinery diploma.

image.png

image.png

I have done many computer courses. My interest in computer science so I have done many courses.

In Future Automotive Technician:

When I'm trained and certified to work as an auto mechanic or repair technician, Then I will be working hard and make my own Cars Workshop.
There I will provide my different services like:

  1. Perform basic care and maintenance, including changing oil, checking fluid levels, and rotating tires
  2. Repair or replace worn parts, such as brake pads, wheel bearings, and sensors
  3. Perform repairs to manufacturer and customer specifications
  4. Explain automotive problems and repairs to clients

Although service technicians work on traditional mechanical systems, such as engines, transmissions, and drive belts, they also must be familiar with a growing number of electronic systems.

image.png
Source

Also working in Cars Work Shop at nearby city Sahiwal so that I fully trained in this field.

I have no experience with crypto, I just started. I hope I learn to work soon and will be able to do a good job. I think this is a good opportunity for new members, so through this we will also be able to a good job.

Speciality:

I’m a Freelancer. I’m working on UPwork as Virtual Assistant. I'm here to provide my services. I value time and deliver customer satisfaction. It is my goal to give you quality results at a quick turnaround time.

  • SKILLS:
    ✔Data Entry
    ✔Internet Research
    ✔WordPress
    ✔MS Office
    ✔Typing

However, I am looking to get a few clients that I can build upon. If you will trust me and feel that I could help you. You’ll get all the expected stuff like a great professional service and a fast turn around, at a bit less, and I get a bit more exposure.
If the above offer sounds like something you would be interested in, I’d love to hear from you.

Here Is My Profile On Upwork:

Here I also gave you the link of my upwork profile you simply click on it and see my profile on upwork platform.

Profile on upwork




Hobby:

My favorite hobby is playing football. In football, I play in the place of a good defensive player. This is very useful for me because I have good skills to play in this place.

image.png

image.png

I post about IT & Technology and also post on this platform about freelancing because I am expert in this field. So if you want to know about freelancing then follow my all next post.

As I said before I heard Steemit from my friend and was impressed a lot by this platform. As a youngster, I think this might be a good opportunity for me where I can have different experiences with people, and gain more knowledge which I can use in my future. I aspire to meet people from different countries who have the same interests and hobbies as me so we can share experiences with each other, one of the other benefits I think that Steemit has is self-growth, where I can get out of my comfort zone and tell my online friends about my day or my work or anything else which has really been a difficult for me till this time as an introvert.

So I hope you like my introduction. Bundle of thanks for watching my post. I will do my best on this platform.

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@ashkhan

Your Beloved : @ghazi.vani

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ghazi.vani :)

 3 years ago 

@silent-ghost thank you very much.

Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thank you Maim @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ghazi.vani,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@sm-shagor Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81