SIZ Tutorial | How to check eligibility for #club5050 through steemcryptic.me | Easy way

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone 🌺

I hope all will be form of the goodness and all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah and i am also fine and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Today i will come back with a very good tutorial for beginners in which we are discuss about "How to check your eligibility for #club5050 through steemcryptic.me." Everyone is know about the #CLUB5050 a new initiative by steemit team and everyone members is want to join this club and i am also the member of this club and in which we are facing a very big difficulties in which one of Can we are be eligible for #club5050 ? so , i will found this solution and now i will be decided to share this solution with my SIZ Fellows i hope this is very helpful for beginners who recently joined this wonderful platform and don't know about the blockchain tools of steemit platform.

So, let's start with my lovely day and simple words and keep focusing my content.....

Polish_20211127_161335989.jpg

What is Steemcryptic.me ?

Steemcryptic.me is a very good steemit blockchain tool is made by india and with the help of this tool we are easily check our eligibility for #club5050 and we can easily check this with the help of this web. I hope you know about the all of steemcryptic.me and if you want to check the eligibility for club5050 so you need to open this below link.

Divider 2.png

Step 01

First of all i am going to open my mobile browser or chrome and clicked on the search bar and write steemcryptic.me and clicked on the search.

Screenshot_2021_1127_155859.png

After searching a new interphase is open in my mobile screen and you can also see in the below picture in which you see a three unfill box.

Screenshot_2021_1127_160116.png

In which the upper picture you can also see a three unfill box such as,

  • Account Name

  • Select from date

  • Select to date

Divider 2.png

Step 02

And now i am easily fill this box and you can also seeninthe below picture now i will be add my steemit account username and and also add the from date and to date.

Screenshot_2021_1127_160138.png

Now you can also see in the upper picture in which i will select the from date and in which i will add the from date 16 - Oct - 2021 which day the ateemit team announced about #club5050. And i will alao add the today date for checked my eligibility for club5050.

Divider 2.png

Step 03

Now i will ab fill all box and clicked on the "Fetch SBD Steem Power Up Ratio.
And when you click on it a new interphase is showing on the lower and then your steem power up and steem withdrawals is showing in percentage. See in the below picture for clearly understanding.

Screenshot_2021_1127_160333.png

And now you alao see in the upper picture in which my percentage of Power Up ia bigger than steem withdrawals. And my stee power percentage is 68 % and the percentage of my withdrawals is 32 % and it's means i am eligible for #club5050 and i am also used the club5050 tag in my all posts.

Steem Power Up68 %
Steem Withdrawals32 %

And you can also checked your the history of your all transferring tokens like see my transfer history of steem and sbd.

Screenshot_2021_1127_160417.png

Divider 2.png

Now my today tutorial is complete and t the end of my post i am also thankful to our community members who always read my blogs and appreciate my work and efforts for steemit. I hope today tutorial is very helpful for beginners who recently joined this wonderful platform and don't know about steemit network.


You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Offer getting up to 200 % Curation rewards

You can also used these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP which you want to delegate, it is done in the process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ
501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

Divider 2.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi @ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

Footer.png

Click here to join Official SIZ Discord Chanel.

Divider 2.png

Your's,
Faran Nabeel
Moderator of SIZ

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Good job bro ❤

Thanks for sharing this great one tutorial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48