SIZ Power Up Contest for #SPUD4STEEM | 50 Steem Prize Pool

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

InShot_20210929_195054954.jpg


Greetings to all Members 🌺


I hope all will be form of the goodness and all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah. And i am also fine and happy by the grace of Allah.

I am your Faran Nabeel and today i will take part in this SIZ Contest Power up for SPUD4STEEM. Organized by Mr Cryptokraze The Founder of SIZ and i am really thankful for this contest.

Divider 2.png

Screenshot of my wallet before Power Up


So, let's start and Power Up of my account with all steem which i have in my wallet.

Screenshot_2021_0929_194215.png

And now you see in the upper picture this is the screenshot of my wallet before power up and in which we have a 47.636 steem and now I am going to power up of my all steem.

Screenshot_2021_0929_194309.png

And now i am going to power up and used my all steem balance which i have in my wallet. I will put my balance and press Power up.
After press on Power Up botton and again press in OK my Power up is successful.

Divider 2.png

Screenshot of my wallet after Power Up


Screenshot_2021_0929_201220.png

And now you see in the upper picture this is the screenshot of my wallet after Power Up and now my Steem balance is 0 and because i will used my all steem for power up of my account. And make a strong myself on this wonderful platform.
In which now we have a 140.437 STEEM (SP) in my wallet.

Screenshot_2021_0929_201245.png

And i am also check the notification of my Power Up for confirmation of my power up is successful. And now you also see in the upper picture.

Divider 2.png

And now I want to send invitation to my two friends for take part in this wonderful contest.

Guys let's take part in this wonderful contest and make himself strong.

Best of luck guys for this contest my best wishes for you.

Divider 2.png

Cc,
@cryptokraze, @siz-official
@vvarishayy

Footer.png

Click here to join Official SIZ Discord Chanel.

Divider 2.png

Regards, Faran Nabeel
Discord : farannabeel#8111

flyerdesign_26092021_234349.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing dear friend,
Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.
You are doing a great work on this wonderful platform.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤.

 3 years ago 

Very welldone faran.its very task that you have done.best of luck 🤞 for contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤.

 3 years ago 

Grow more with powerup. Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

You should powerup on 1st October dear it's rule for spud4steem

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47