Contest Entry | Power up of My All Steem 100% | by @faran-nabeel

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hey SIZ Family🙂

"I hope all will be form of the goodness and all will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty"

This is your @faran-nabeel and today I am going to power up of my all steem.
And today in this post i shall participate in "SIZ Power up Contest" organized by @siz-official.
I am very excited to participate in this contest because Power Up is make a strong me on steemit.

So, let's start....

44b182dec8547d923411.jpg

First of all, You see in the picture i will going to Chrome and put the Steem wallet on the search bar and the i clicked on Search.
After searching a new page is open and then i clicked on the botron of login.
Its very simple.

Divider 2.png

c5b734f9d88bae32f96398403.jpg

After login a new page is open and in this page a steem wallet is demand to me a put your account username and your Active key Password for login in to my account wallet.

So, then i simply put my username and my Active key password.
After putting my username and password i again clicked on the botton of login for to login in my wallet.

Divider 2.png

80ef43208177c728e58cfbb4.jpg

After putting username and password a new interphase is open and actually I login in to my account wallet.
After login to my steemit account wallet.
I checked my current steem.
And now my account current steem is 6.001 steem.
It is very small quantitie of my account steem but I also decided to going for power up of my all steem.

Divider 2.png

923324199740_status_9b5a30c54e814707a50371798f2dcba9.jpg

After seeing my account steem.
I clicked on the small arrow.
After clicked on a arrow some options is showing such as Transfer , Transfer to Saving , Power Up , Trade and Market.
then i select the option of power up and going to power up of my account with all steem.

Divider 2.png

e3a89b5a3642fb6.jpg

After clicked on the option of Power Up a new interphase is open.
And you also see in the upper picture.
In this picture, it is also showing my current steem balance.
And my current steem balance is 6.001 steem you also see in the upper picture.

Divider 2.png

44c9ac46bc826ec88156339241.jpg

After seeing balance i put my current steem balance in the box.
I clicked on the button of Power Up for convert my steem in steem Power.
Because steem power is make a strong me on steemit.
You also see in the upper picture.

Divider 2.png

_76ead8cb234fa6b05e719f21b.jpg

After putting all current steem balance on the box and clicked on the Power Up.
A new interphase is open.
And in this page it is again confirmed to me for my all steem convert in to Steem Power (SP).
Because I want to power up of my account with all steem so, click on the button of OK.

Divider 2.png

dfedd04138a470232d9d75196f.jpg

After clicked on the button of Ok.
My Power Up process is complete.
And after completing my account power up process i re check again my account current steem balance.
And after Power Up my current steem balance ia 0.000 steem.
And you also see in the upper picture my current steem balance is Zero.
Its mean is my power up of all steem process is complete.
And my all steem is convert into the steem Power (SP).

Divider 2.png

5907d3f4b72b56049ec97a17e1d.jpg

After completing of my account power up process.
I checked my Transaction History of my account.
And you see in the upper picture thia notification is showing my steem is convert in to steem power (SP).
And it's means my power up is successful.
And at the end of my post i hope you really like my effort.

Divider 2.png

At the end of my post i invite my friends for participating in this wonderful contest.

Let's guys participate in this wonderful contest.
Because Power Up is make you strong in steemit platform.
So, please participate in this contest My best wishes for you.

Best of luck 👍

Divider 2.png

I hope you really like my post and effort.

And thanks for reading and visiting my post.

Divider 2.png

Special Thanks

@cryptokraze | @siz-official | @arie.steem | @vvarishayy | @suboohi |

Footer.png

Click here to join official SIZ Chanel on Discord.

Author : @faran-nabeel

Contact Discord : farannabeel#8111

Twitter :https://twitter.com/FaranNabeel?s=09

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

you are doing great.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99