Steemit Awards 2021 | My Nominees for | Best Author | Best Community | Best Contributor

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello Everyone

Since it is the time for #stemmitawards2021 so I would like to participate in the contest to nominate those which I think are deserving for the above categories.

You can check this link if you also want to take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/steemitawards2021/@steemitblog/the-steemit-awards-2021

BEST COMMUNITY


@siz-official

image.png

Many communities are doing their best in the #steemit but I would like to nominate @siz-official for the best community category. Because @siz-offical is all about information and technology where you can find quite informative stuff which increases your knowledge and helps you in knowing different trending technologies of the world which is very essential in the current era because as time go we are moving towards technology. Meanwhile, @siz-official always supports its user by promoting and encouraging the users to produce good quality content. The admin and moderators are so cooperative with the users. So, for me @siz-official is very deserving for this category.

image.png

BEST CONTRIBUTOR


@vvarishayy

warisha.jpg

The one who introduced this platform to me is @vvarishayy . She helps me in resolving my queries and always encourages me to participate in the contest, meanwhile she is the First Female Country Representative of Pakistan. She always supports newcomers and teach them how to make their profile strong , she is producing good quality content in #steemit. She is very hardworking as she manages both her study and this together, for me she is the best contributor therefore I would like to nominate @vvarishayy for the category.

image.png

BEST AUTHOR


@faiqahaider5

I know there are so many authors which are above me but the reason for nominating myself in this category is that I am working very hard to manage my studies as well as my work in this platform. At first, it was not easy for me to write a post as it takes 5 to 6 hours of me but I doesn't stop to write because I really love this platform as it helps to learn as well as earn and this platform provides a great opportunity to its user to be independent, so I would like to nominate @faiqahaider5 for this category.


Eagerly waiting for the results...
Best Of Luck To Everyone
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for selecting siz as the best community on steemit.

My pleasure

Thank you for showing your support to Steem Infinity Zone.

We highly appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting the Steeminfinityzone Community in the Best Community Category at The Steemit Awards 2021. We hope we win in these categories. We are very happy for your support.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47