Siz Contest | My Favorite Mobile App | NICEGRAM

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)


NICEGRAM.png

Source

There are close to 65 apps on my phone. I use an IOS iPhone 6s. It has been with me for over 4 years now. All the apps on my phone one way or the other serve a unique purpose. But among the many apps, my favorite is NICEGRAM. It is an updated version of Telegram. Yeah, the same old telegram you know😂. Some of the features that have been added to make it a bit better than telegram includes; group video calls, video messages, and an improved password recovery system should you forget your password.


I have grouped the apps into several categories.


image.png



image.png

I placed Nicegram under social networking apps.

We can all attest to the fact that communication is very essential in our everyday life. It is through effective communication with other people that we can actually get things done in our community, this blockchain, and even in the world at large.

Nicegram enables me to communicate effectively with all my friends. Some may argue that Whatsapp and Facebook apps are also for communication. Yeah, they are but most of my friends are all on Nicegram. Another interesting thing about this app is that whoever is using Telegram can actually send me messages for me to reply back.


image.png

Almost all my Steemit communities are on Nicegram (telegram) where I get to read the latest information concerning certain changes that are ongoing with the blockchain.


image.png


Unlike other communication apps on my phone, I can use Nicegram to download movies. These movies can be watched even offline after you have downloaded them.


image.png

It does not only end with the movies, it goes a long way to even help you download music. All you have to do is search for the song you want.

Everything put together, goes a long way to augment the very name of the app Nicegram. It makes everything nice for me whenever I am on my phone.

Because of this app, I have been able to join so many crypto-oriented pages to widen my knowledge. It is so simple, you just have to search for the name in the search button.


image.png

I searched for steemit


I really like this app very much.

The app that thinks about you

I want to use this opportunity to invite @dentil, @jhayss, and @kinglemmy to partake in this interesting contest.

Thank you @siz-official for this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing information about your favorite mobile application. Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64