1st September Power UP Day | 5th SPUD4STEEM by @cryptokraze | Upgrading to Double Dolphin (10,000 SP)

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Dear Fellows,

I am @cryptokraze and I am taking part in SPUD4STEEEM Contest organized by @kiwiscanfly. This is my 5th entry in the contest and I feel proud to say that this power up will upgrade me to Double Dolphin by taking my Steem Power to 10,000 and I hope it will be appreciated by @steemcurator01.

20210601_172154.jpg

Let's Begin the Process...

Wallet Before Power UP

  • I have 523 liquid steem and I am going to power Up all Steem in this #Spud4steem. My current Steem Power is 9478

image.png

Divider 2.png

Wallet After Power UP

  • After Power UP My Account SP has increased to 10001 and this shows my intentions of powering up regularly. I have increased my SP from 890 (1st May SPUD4Steem) to 10001 (1st September SPUD4Steem).

image.png

Divider 2.png

This is my 5th participation in #SPUD4Steem and it is proud moment for me because I reached double dolphin status in such short span of time. I hope my actions towards powering up will inspire more people.

Divider 2.png

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Divider 2.png

Publisher : @cryptokraze
Discords : FxKraze#2451
Telegram : @FxKraze
Twitter : https://twitter.com/fxkraze

Sort:  

Huge Congratulations on becoming a double dolphin!

🐬🐬

For today's power up i worked out you had a 5.52%
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=9478&v_2=10002&action=solve

Have a great day you Double Dolphin :)

Thank You @kiwiscanfly

Sir please verify my first introduction post . I published yesterday night but I have not verified still my post . Please sir . Here is a link of my first achievement:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amirnaseem/2426xc-achievement-01-my-introduction-through-verification-amirnaseem

Thanks again sir.

Sir I read that you are the forex trader and trainer. Can you please give me informations about forex.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @cryptokraze sir on becoming double dolphin. I really appreciate your efforts. May you earn many more and God bless you. Best of luck for the contest.

 3 years ago 

Wow amazing Sir you are doing a very good work.
And the Power Up is very good step on this platform.
I am very happy to see your post because you used a many steems for power up.
And congratulations to become a double dolphin in this wonderful platform.
Best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you.
Regards, Faran Nabeel

Congratulations! 🐬🐬

Congratulations Sir :-)

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your becoming a 🐬🐬 dolphin I hope to be like you someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50