Achievement 01 // My introduction through verification// @amirnaseem.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I hope you will all well dear steemian friends. I am fine too. It's me @amirnaseem and it's my pleasure to work on this great platform. It is such an amazing platform where we can get the creative knowledge as well as rewards . We use many of social media but not suited to me . We are wasting our time on the other social medias . When i listened me about the steemit from my best friend @mubeenaslam i confused to listen its amazing features. Let's get started to explain my first introduction post in the newcomer's community . I hope you will support to me .

Name and Age


My full name is Amir Naseem Doula . My steemit username is @amirnaseem . I belong to middle class family because my father is not a rich man . He is a private servant in the health department . I grew up in the family of eight members including my parents . Now i am only eighteen years old . I want to become a right hand of my father . I want to earn money for the helping of my father. Here is my current photo .

7c50f09c-b966-4d6e-8dde-ad569f3872ef.jpg

Education

I got early education from the sukh pur primary school . After getting my early education , i got admission in the high school of Noor ul huda . After getting the certificate of matriculation exams , i got admission in UCMT University . I got the three years Diploma of Associate Engineer . Now i can work as a sub engineer . Now i show you some my school time pictures .

7870e08f-cd52-4773-ad3b-538231ec4422.jpg

b2a9f816-d8a9-4079-9abd-12b9c50ff975.jpg

Work and Interest

I want to become an engineer . So that i am working very hard to become an engineer . I have a lot of interest in the creative activities . I will must fulfill the dreams of people because i am a civil engineer . Due to covid-19 , i have no job so that i am working in the fields with my uncle . I can you the picture which i captured in the field of rice .

cff8d1f9-5f5f-41b0-b0cd-8728c57ea9db.jpg

Hobbies

As i explained above that i have seen poverty in house . I am depressed to see the poverty so that i want to change my house and circumstances of our lives. I am fond to read the motivational books . These books make me powerful to fulfill my dreams . I always read about the successful men's history . These are my hobbies .

Place

I live in the Sukh pur which is situated in nearby Boonga Hayat , district okara and province Punjab (Pakistan). I live in the small village . Many of people are spending their lives without using the advanced facilities . Many of people moved to different cities to gain more facilities and opportunities to do work .

I hope you will support and encourage me to work on this platform . I will share my knowledge with you about the engineering . I will try my best to work hard on this platform.

Cc.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi
@ahsanjaved
@amjadsharif

Edit By

@amirnaseem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my bro

Thank you so much for harm welcome .

 3 years ago 

Hello @amirnaseem
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link https://steemit.com/communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)
By @cryptokannon

#support500sp
Thank you for your participation

 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mostofajaman Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44