Application for SIZ IT-Tech 04 week course||Data Analysis ||short key's of Excel || 15% reward to @siz-official|| by@cryptokethor

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-o-alekum!

Hope you all are well. With your prayers and the grace of Allah, I am also fine. And may Allah Almighty grant you a healthy life. Amen

First of all I am very thankful to this community. Which gave us the opportunity to work within this activity.
We participate in many activities in which there are some good and some bad. But I am again very grateful to the community @siz & @cryptokraze that has helped us move towards a good and halal livelihood.
We also appreciate the various activities. And we take a lot from it. And most of all, I would like to say that this is the success. Before anyone does a job, it is checked whether the job is right or wrong.
So, thank God, whatever we are doing in this community is for the good and betterment of all. We are grateful to the Siz community that we found a good platform.

So be a part of this @siz community too I wish, I would like the following in my presentation post here.

About:

Data analysis and keyboard shortcuts key's

images (6).jpeg
Sorce

IMG_20210923_172147.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqKhAHHMT6UxacBhywrtyAQA9uagQvbDriLncoyixgvuZP3y8qfFPhY2FSAJ1Cf6bkttqXWea.png

IMG_20210923_164949.jpg

Introduction

I am Muhammad Usman, and my steemit user name is @cryptokethor . Alhamdulillah, I am a Pakistani and I live in Harappa, a very historical city, located 20 km from Sahiwal district of Pakistan. There are many historical cities in Pakistan. And Harappa is an ancient, cultural and historical city. And there are many old and historical places in this city that many people come here to see. Because a museum has been set up in this place. Where people from other countries also come. And because of the proximity of the Harappan Museum, I have been there many times. And my friends keep coming to see this place. We often go there for Eid because there are so many beautiful parks.

The city of Harappa is a great place for good hospitality and sightseeing. In which there are very natural and very beautiful landscapes. It has historical scenes as well as ancient scenes. And there are a lot of things that are called rare. So I think every visitor here will be having a lot of fun.

So now I share with you some memorable pictures of my city Harappa.so that you can see and enjoy it and you have more passion to see this place here.

20190914_165254.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqKhAHHMT6UxacBhywrtyAQA9uagQvbDriLncoyixgvuZP3y8qfFPhY2FSAJ1Cf6bkttqXWea.png

IMG_20210923_173615.jpg

I'm joining this wonderful and awesome community. It's also because I saw in this community that it has great posting and quality content and because of that community I get a lot of people to share with them.

I can also acquire shared knowledge and we can also learn very different kinds of knowledge and skills from these people.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqKhAHHMT6UxacBhywrtyAQA9uagQvbDriLncoyixgvuZP3y8qfFPhY2FSAJ1Cf6bkttqXWea.png

Learn About Data Analysis

First of all I would like to tell you. I am working on a data analysis base. See how you can collect data on a single platform. I'd like to share a few snaps of data with you.

IMG_20210923_161129.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUDDchHeGvDMZniZADA24Dgy8y94KeY62JqeXbq5yVnB9tWiDLVqTo6jgVe4j73YAZGoc2bdYJ.png

And besides, I will give you a lot of lessons on short keys so that you can work better and faster. I know a lot about this work. And I'll teach you how to create better data.

IMG_20210920_211759.jpg

4 Weeks Course Details

Course 1:
How Can Used General Key's
Course 2:
How Can Used Navigating key's
Course 3:
Formatting Text in worksheet
&
Formatting Cells
Course 4:
Editing /Deleting Text, highlighting Cells
&
inserting Text Automatically

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQRqKhAHHMT6UxacBhywrtyAQA9uagQvbDriLncoyixgvuZP3y8qfFPhY2FSAJ1Cf6bkttqXWea.png

Thanks for Visiting My Post If You Want To Know More About Me Follow This Link Below:
Achievement link 1

Special Thanks to

@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
@arie.steem

Regards @cryptokethor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hii dear friend good one post application dear friend i advise you please clearly mentioned your lectures and remember me about your topic which you covered in your course.
Thank you so much.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Rejected. Too simple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56