Achievement : 01 || Introduction through verification || 04-07-2021 || By @cryptokethor

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

Hi all Steemit members. I hope that you are all fine and good and doing great job on steemit.

My self @cryptokethor. I am new here and I want to become a member of this great community .I am 30 years old Pakistani person.

image.png

I am @cryptoKethor and I am new steemit member. I belong to Harappa Sahiwal which is the most famous city. I am doing job in ECS as a branch manager and due to this I came Harappa at vacations when month lasted. Well I am here for steemit work.

I belong to Pakistan. Pakistan is my great country. Pakistan is my motherland.

image.png
source

I passed the DAE (diploma of associate electrical engineering) in GCT (Government College of Technology) Sahiwal.

An information analyst is a person who scrutinizes data the usage of statistics evaluation gear. The meaningful outcomes they pull from the raw facts help their employers or clients make important selections with the aid of figuring out numerous data and traits. Typical obligations include: using advanced computerized fashions to extract the records wanted.

image.png

I have 7 year experience retail department in different companies.

Before this I have no experience of online steemit work. I think it’s a best chance for me to manage my leisure time. I do the job, so steemit platform is very helpful for part time job. And also I have no experience with crypto; I have never been work before.
I also love Cricket but I love football more. I play as a main stopper in my team. And defend my team well to save the goal score. This game is most like in the world. And I try to get the steemit members to pay attention to this game because of my post. I want to share my pics while playing football.

image.png

I want to know more about crypto.
I want to know about computer programming.
And I want to share on the steemit about information data analyst.
I want to know more about new technology.

I am very thankful to @cryptokraze and @ramzanbaow and steam infinity zone told me about steemit how can I worked it.

Special thanks:
@cryptokraze
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Regards: @cryptokethor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit platform. I hope you learn many skills in this platform. This is very good place you join. In this platform you explain your skills to others. Keep it up.
Allah bless you.

 3 years ago 

bundle of thanks :
I'm new here thank you so much you appreciate me so much.

 3 years ago 

@hassanabid :
please check my post and verify it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44