Siz Contest || Share Your Plans For 2022 || Booming Vote For Winners @christybless

IMG_20211223_181026~2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello great steemtian, how has your day been, hope it went well. I am very happy to participate in this contest that has been organized by this community @steem infinity zone for the first time with it's topic; share your plans for 2022.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiWoTwrD8FszhgG9rVavDzTaTU9p4Z1X3LWf8yFfenmDSZrLJ5pCX7tWbdeqUAzSbR4brZVjvRASApENvu...6PMGx5RNQvvc7fpsBRhXvQUcuuv2hu8Vje4TX2tFPK9uhUCtVwJnwmUNXu4PnUh5Z8t6mmquiCPftftcBUCjySXQqbtBhQZthjeRt6XTdAFbM885TF3dh2J6z.jpeg

FIRST PLAN FOR THE YEAR

My first plan for this year is to be put more effort in the things of God and having a frame relationship with my creator, because last year,it was not so due to the fact that I was pregnant, always complaining, but this year it will not be so. Having hope that any other thing will work ,if I take that of my creator serious, because without him I am a nobody and don't exist.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiWoTwrD8FszhgG9rVavDzTaTU9p4Z1X3LWf8yFfenmDSZrLJ5pCX7tWbdeqUAzSbR4brZVjvRASApENvu...6PMGx5RNQvvc7fpsBRhXvQUcuuv2hu8Vje4TX2tFPK9uhUCtVwJnwmUNXu4PnUh5Z8t6mmquiCPftftcBUCjySXQqbtBhQZthjeRt6XTdAFbM885TF3dh2J6z.jpeg

SECOND PLAN FOR THE YEAR

To introduce as many as possible to steemit platform, especially my family members, so that we can all be busy doing something not to be laying about. Why do I say so, steemit on it own is a school that when you attend to it,it will teach you many things and it will pay you. You will not have time to gossip about doing nothing, later looking for who you want to give you everything in your life. You can create wealth and future with it. Then others around me.

The saying goes this, an ideal man is the devil's workshop.

You are a busy person so long as you are a steemtian, looking for contest to participate in , there will be no time to think of doing someone evil around you.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiWoTwrD8FszhgG9rVavDzTaTU9p4Z1X3LWf8yFfenmDSZrLJ5pCX7tWbdeqUAzSbR4brZVjvRASApENvu...6PMGx5RNQvvc7fpsBRhXvQUcuuv2hu8Vje4TX2tFPK9uhUCtVwJnwmUNXu4PnUh5Z8t6mmquiCPftftcBUCjySXQqbtBhQZthjeRt6XTdAFbM885TF3dh2J6z.jpeg

THIRD PLAN FOR THE YEAR

This year I want to be serious with steemit office, that is how I call it. Last year many people made further with steemit, many payed their house rent, children school fees and earn a living from steemit because they were always joining contest, in different community like I have started, commenting in other people's post, promoting steemit any were ,reading of update in different community and blogs, and getting involved. I want to do so and more,so I can support community build their steem power and even become a dolphin in six months time so that I can vote other people's post so that my newbies will be happy and also tell others and it spreads.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiWoTwrD8FszhgG9rVavDzTaTU9p4Z1X3LWf8yFfenmDSZrLJ5pCX7tWbdeqUAzSbR4brZVjvRASApENvu...6PMGx5RNQvvc7fpsBRhXvQUcuuv2hu8Vje4TX2tFPK9uhUCtVwJnwmUNXu4PnUh5Z8t6mmquiCPftftcBUCjySXQqbtBhQZthjeRt6XTdAFbM885TF3dh2J6z.jpeg

FOURTH PLAN FOR THE YEAR

Go back to my new job, so that I can have many source of income, because some months pass,I was depending on my husband for everything and it was not funny because it could bring issue if you ask of money always. I also want to be supportive in the family as a wife and a mother,any time he doesn't have,I should help out. To also invest more in steemit so as to meet my goal of becoming a dolphin as earlier mentioned. To help my parents and contribute in church activities and less privillage in our society.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiWoTwrD8FszhgG9rVavDzTaTU9p4Z1X3LWf8yFfenmDSZrLJ5pCX7tWbdeqUAzSbR4brZVjvRASApENvu...6PMGx5RNQvvc7fpsBRhXvQUcuuv2hu8Vje4TX2tFPK9uhUCtVwJnwmUNXu4PnUh5Z8t6mmquiCPftftcBUCjySXQqbtBhQZthjeRt6XTdAFbM885TF3dh2J6z.jpeg

FIFTH PLAN FOR THE YEAR

This my last plan is achievable God helping me get all these above listed,My own house. I have been a tenant for a long time, asking God when will I own my house, God started by giving us a land 2years ago and now it's time for money to build the luxury home. I told myself that I will give out houses in my life time so will it .God help us.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPiWoTwrD8FszhgG9rVavDzTaTU9p4Z1X3LWf8yFfenmDSZrLJ5pCX7tWbdeqUAzSbR4brZVjvRASApENvu...6PMGx5RNQvvc7fpsBRhXvQUcuuv2hu8Vje4TX2tFPK9uhUCtVwJnwmUNXu4PnUh5Z8t6mmquiCPftftcBUCjySXQqbtBhQZthjeRt6XTdAFbM885TF3dh2J6z.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I am very happy to join in this contest and this community. This has given me an opportunity to express my plans beginning from 2022 and beyond. Infact am in love with this community. Am inviting @vickybliss, @anitaking,@benson6 to participate in this contest.

Cc: @siz-official

This my Introduction post here

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation, i will drop my entry soonest. I use this medium to wish you all the best in this contest.

Thank you , am waiting to read your own

I did last night dear and you take a look at it link thanks for the invitation dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this contest. Best of luck for this contest.

Steemexclusive : Yes
Bit Bot : No
Club5050 : Yes
Plagiarism : No

Thank you sir, hope to come out top. Cheers

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Thank you so much

Thanks for sharing your plans of the year.

I like after reading your plan..

stay connected with me mam.

Really, that will be great of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56