SIZ CONTEST | TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVOURITE MOBILE APP - PARTICIPATION BY @AYESHA0345

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211003-235857.png


Hey everyone!


I really hope you all are fine in your homes. I'm good alhumdullilah as always💜
So as I'm here to take a part In a contest says "what is your favorite app in your mobile", there are so many to talk about but my favorite one is "capcut"
Their are so many advantages of this app and I really love using it. This helps for editing any kind of videos it is very easy to use and I edit my videos by this app . I recommend you just use this simple app once for editing your video I'm sure you will love it .lets me give you details of this app.


WHAT IS CAPCUT?


image.png

Source


Capcut is an application which have alot of editing features that can help us to edit our videos on our mobile phones to share on many platforms like TikTok, YouTube, Instagram and many more.

By using this app you can make a video from many videos clips.you can enhance video quality by this ,you can cut any part of video that you don't want in video. You can add subtitles to the video. I mostly use this feature to write lyrics if a song whenever I made a song video. Ty out can add any song or music to your video. Download this app and check all features.

The best thing about this app is it's completely free to use it and available for Android and iOS users. Ik this is not the bestest app for editing but at least this is very very easy to use for beginners.


HOW TO USE CAPCUT:


If you want to edit a video, just go through the options and apply on your video. Like if you want to add a song or audio, want to write a text,
Add stickers, overlay, effects, filters, format, canvas or video adjustment.

img_1633290532097.jpg


WHY CAPCUT IS MY FAVORITE APP?


Firstly I love making lyrical videos and capcut basically help me to make them. I also told in my other posts that I also have an acc in Instagram and I post videos there which I edit from this app. This also help me to edit my own pictures and videos.


My video at YouTube


Following are my videos which I made from this app,

https://youtube.com/shorts/q3vL54Gfcg8?feature=share

https://www.instagram.com/p/CSEloxHnMWe/?utm_medium=copy_link

https://www.instagram.com/p/CSnTz0SIW2F/?utm_medium=copy_lin

https://www.instagram.com/p/CUNO7vupJQe/?utm_medium=copy_link

Please visit my videos and if you like them press like and comment on my YouTube video.


Instagram Story


I mostly use this app for making vidoclips for Instagram stories. These clips can't be share at steemit. Yust go through this app and find new adventure in making videos.


conclusion


It's my favorite app because it helps me to edit the videos more easier than other apps. It is simple to use for the beginners. It's just a creativity to show how creative your mind is and how you are putting your efforts and working on a skill you already have knowledge about.

I would like to invite@suboohi ,@syed-abdullah @vvarishyy to take part in contest


white-heart-suit_2661.png


Thanks for reading,
Take care.

Special thanks to @siz-offical and @suboohi for organizing such great contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for take part in this SIZ contest. Best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Congrats for the winning post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46