Join Graphic Design Courses for Free!

image.png

Hi, Steem Infinity Zone Community members.

Introduce me abenk, or my steemit ID @atim1234, I am a freelance graphic designer, and also a video editor.

For more you can read My introductory post.

Before I start, I ask permission from the leader of this community, to promote the graphic design course that I organize in the Steem Skillshare Community. You can read my post here.

I want to invite the members of the Steem Infinity Zone to take a graphic design course that I held. And this course is open to anyone.

Here are some conditions to take graphic design courses with me:

  • Join the Steem Skillshare Community
  • Anyone in this community is welcome to attend this workshop.
  • I will freely distribute the courses in this community.
  • The content I ended up collecting ranged in difficulty from beginner to professional.
  • I will give training once a week.
  • The second course will start on Thursday 10 June 2021 10
  • I hope you make assignments or homework out of the training courses when you get them.
  • There's a little gift from me for the best Homework

Why should we learn graphic design?

I hope that more and more people are enthusiastic about taking this course. I am very happy if many people want to learn graphic design, if you have expertise in the field of graphic design, then many brands and companies will use your services.

Because a good design allows a company to increase sales and brand its brand and get a good market, thereby maximizing a profitable business base.



May be useful
That is all and thank you,

Best Regards To:
Steem Infinity Zone Leaders
@cryptokraze
@arie.steem
@suboohi
@siz-official
@vvarishayy

CC :
@milakz
@steem.skillshare

Let's Become a Professional Graphic Designer, The Future needs you!!



steemskillshare Banner HQ.png

Sort:  

Steem Infinity Zone is a community where Experts in any field are educating students so you can share your expertise here as SIZ member.

It is inappropriate to share post what you are educating in another community. You are free to share your skills here as SIZ community member.

Thanks for your understanding.

Sorry sir @cryptokraze, I've crossed the line, I'm new to this community, maybe I don't know the community rules

But can I crosspost for two communities?

You are welcome to post your skills and expertise here and you can use SIZ assets in your posts.

You can start your own course here and we can assign you title of SIZ Experts after evaluating few of your posts.

I hope you understand and we are not harsh on new members. I just gave you a suggestion that is appropriate for you to continue in both communities.

Regards
Admin SIZ

 3 years ago 

You can't cross post in any Community because that would be count in self Plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64