The-Diary Game || Better Life || 04.08. 2021 || By @arslanaj | 10% reward to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hopefully all my Steemian fellows all are well. And spending good days with Steemit family.
Here my purpose is to share my daily routine with you and while doing this I am feeling pleasure .

image.png

Let's Start:

  • Morning Time:
    I woke up this morning to pray and then I read the Qur'an and after reciting the Qur'an I saw that there were a lot of clouds outside which made the weather very nice.Because it was so much fun to walk that the rainy season made it so we enjoyed and enjoyed the walk a lot.And the weather was so lovely and beautiful that I didn't shy away from taking pictures of it. And then we decided to go back home from the walk.

image.png

image.png

  • Break Fast time

Then I walked through the fields and came back home and freshened up. And I went to take a shower to freshen up. after freshening up I had breakfast.

image.png

  • Enjoying with friends:

As you can see in the previous picture, the weather was so lovely and beautiful that we could why not but enjoy it. So my friend and I went out together.
And we enjoyed a lot of weather and also made some pictures so I can share them with you.
The weather was so nice and cool that we went to the train station and had a lot of fun.
We didn't know when the time had passed so much that it was noon.
This time the weather was so lovely that we didn't know if we were hungry or not. We sat down to eat at a small hotel nearby. And friends ordered potato bread, which was very tasty depending on the season. And then when we looked at the time after the meal, the time was so long that we decided to come back home. And we'll share with you some pictures of what we did at the train station.

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

  • After Back to Home:

When I got back home, I decided to go to the saloon again. Because I like to go to the saloon to maintain myself for everyday life.
Because getting your hair cut, shaving, etc. has also become a permanent part of our lives.And everyone goes their own way, fashioning, but I use a simple method myself.
Because I just want to be simple. So I would like to share this saloon picture with you.

image.png

  • Back home from saloon:

After returning home from the saloon, I saw outside that some children were swinging on the swings and turbines etc. You didn't let go of me, so I took out my cell phone and made a picture of these children.He looked very happy as soon as I took his picture. By then it was about four o'clock, so I went back home.

image.png

image.png

I take a shower returned home from the saloon. After I changed my clothes, I went to a nearby garden with my friends. Then after we bought some guava etc. we came to the tube turbine site and sat down and started eating guava.

image.png

image.png

  • After Back Home: Playing Football:

And when I got home, it was time for me to go to the school grounds, so I didn't hesitate to go to the grounds. I am very fond of playing football and it is my favorite game. And then I did my football kit bag ready and then left for the ground. Don't miss the any fitness game.

image.png
image.png

  • Back to Home From Playing Football:
    After playing football, I came home and lay on the floor, then I ate food, then I worked on steam. This is a very good platform from which we get a lot of information.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you really like it very much my busy day dairy game post. And appreciate me:

Special Thanks:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

image.png

Join Steem Infinity Zone

image.png

My Achievement 1 Post Link

Regards:@arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day has been spent eating and drinking a lot. I hope you are in good health and you can maintain it.

And you play the game of football. I also play the game with great interest. I am very happy that this game is very much liked by the people and you play it.

 3 years ago 

Yes just becomes heavy food sometimes but I maintain fit the body. I will best prove.
Thanks a lot for sport me.

 3 years ago 

Great post bro..
Good diary

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear.

 3 years ago 

hahaha interesting you write community name and steemit logo on your hand. Best of luck. My best wishes with you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot Dear. ❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43