SIZ POWER UP 100% || 16-07-2021 || by @arslanaj

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

I hope that you are all fine and healthy. And doing great work on steemit.

I am going to Power Up in the SIZ Community So here I am 1st time power up our total steem taken in wallet.
And I also explain how to power up our steem:

image.png

image.png

So Lets start:

You see this picture that my current steem value is:

image.png

image.png

Now Next step press below the steem value then show the options. In these options we press the power up option.

image.png

image.png

Now convert to Steem power:

image.png

image.png

Then we have to press the power up option we see this picture given below. And press the ok button.

image.png

image.png

After pressing ok button you see that my steem converted to steem power. Now my steem amount is 0.000 and my steem power is 36.981 Steem.

image.png

image.png

Now I am Successfully Power Up Steem Power. You can see here my notification history:

image.png

image.png

Join Steem Infinity Zone:

image.png

Invite friends:
@ahsansharif
@ramzanbaow

Special Thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Regards. @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Drop your post link in comment section of contest post. Invite at least two friends. So I will approved your entry for contest

 3 years ago 

Bundle of thanks:
Thanks again for inform me this amazing contest .

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Very well work bro...
Keep ot up...
I really like your post.
Power up is strong you on steemit platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47