SIZ Education || Photoshop || By @arslanaj

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you. I hope that you all are fine and doing great on Steemit. Today I am going to discuss very informative post that is about PHOTOSHOP.

image.png

Photoshop is also called Photo Editor. It can be used to edit pics. It is used to create beautiful images, Graphics and paintings. It is very amazing app with different features. That are not too difficult.
I am also using this for edit my pics . I should advice to others for use it.

So Let's started:

  • STEP 1:

Click the Photo Shop Icon. A screen will appear. Then we were going to next step. Here I will login from Facebook or from Google. Then It will go to next screen when it login.

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • STEP 2:
    After login a screen will appear. Here we have to use gallery or choose the required image from your gallery or where you save your pics.

image.png

image.png

  • STEP 3:
    Now it will create option of permission that it will move to the storage when it will be edited.

image.png

image.png

  • STEP 4:
    Now photo from gallery has been selected and edited. I edit it here little.

image.png

image.png

  • STEP 5:
    Now you can select Logo that you want to apply for more attraction and for make it beautiful.

image.png

image.png

  • STEP 6:
    Now all previous processes are complete and final edit photo is shown below.

image.png

image.png

Now I am going to complete my post I hope that you will understand and use it very well. If you like my post then appreciate me more and more.

Special Thanks to :
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@vvarishayy

Regards:@arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you an upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51