Joining Club5050 | Powered Up Steem | 20% to @siz-official || By @arslanaj

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum! (Hi All Stemians Friends)

How are you all? I hope you all are well and have a happy life. I am @arslanaj. Welcome to my blog.

And I'm very happy to be a part of it and I thank them for us to showcase their talents.

|| 20% Pay Out To @siz-official ||

Specially Thanks for @siz-official Community. And Sir @cryptokraze Always Support and Appreciate. And if, we
doing a Good work, Than Always Try to appreciate for us. And told us that what we did mistakes. Again Bundle of Thanks Sir @cryptokraze.

How are you all my Steemit friends . Hopefully that you are fine and spending a healthy and blessed life.

image.png

Today I want to join #club5050. And i want to power up my steem. And I want to share my commitment in @siz-official community. I would like to tell you that we all know that this is a very important step for us and for this community and if we follow this step by step principle we will get better support and we will get a lot out of it. Will learn and be easy to understand and his amazing idea for this steemit plate form and I appreciate it and every user should follow it.

My Participation

Here I have 7.730 SBD and I have 10 steem already in my wallet.

image.png

image.png

And I have to transfer SBD in to steem. I will transfer in to s teem my complete SBD.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now in my wallet, I have 102 steem. And I have 0 SBD.

image.png

image.png

Now I will power up my steem that will be more than half. I will power up my 55 steem

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now I have power up my 55 steem. And I have remaining 47 steem that I will be cash out

image.png

image.png

image.png

And I hope that I will learn more from it and that I will get some good things and explain it further and explain it in a very good way. Thank you😊

image.png

At last I would like to say thanks again to @siz-official for always supporting us and I will continue to join #club5050.

image.png

Specially Mention: @siz-official:

image.png


You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of getting up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can also use these quick delegation links. Just click on your desired amount of SP you want to delegate and it will be done in process of 1 minute.

Quick Delegation to SIZ

50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

Divider 2.png

image.png

Steem Infinity Zone Team

@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

image.png

Specially Thanks!

BestLeadership
@cryptokrazeADMIN Founder / Delegator (10K SP) ⭐⭐⭐
@vvarishayyMOD SIZ Staff / Delegator ⭐⭐⭐
@suboohiMOD SIZ Staff / Delegator ⭐⭐⭐
@endingplagiarismMOD SIZ Staff ⭐
@qasimwaqarMOD SIZ Investor & Sponsor ⭐
@siz-officialMOD Community Account 🌍
@siz-rewardsMOD Official Rewards Pool
@ashkhanMOD SIZ Staff / Delegator ⭐
@faran-nabeelMOD SIZ Staff / Delegator ⭐

Footer.png

Click Here to Join Official SIZ Discord Channel

Discord
Twitter
Facebook

Divider 2.png

Regards:@arslanaj

Sort:  

You are doing great job to promote your account using #club5050.

 3 years ago 

Keep it up bro and keep build it up of power up.
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear Brother. I will continue For powered up.
Again Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44