Contest About Steem Skill Share Community| 20% payout to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum! (Hi All Stemians Friends)

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well and have a happy life. I am good too thank god I'm glad to see this wonderful community 0f @steemskillshare.

And I'm very happy to be a part of it and I thank them for organizing a competition for us to showcase their talents.
Specially Thanks for @siz-official Community Create Very Informative and Trusting Contest.

As you know #Steemskillshare and @siz-official are running as a very good partnership and we are very thankful to them that they have provided a lot of things to do the same and I will tell you today. I would like to know how many things I have gained by joining it and what are the benefits of it.

image.png

image.png

First of all I would like to tell you that these two communities are doing a great job together and basically the purpose of this post is to grow the community so subscribe to their committee and they have done a lot of helpful courses. Take care of it, it helps you a lot in your work.

Steem skill share committee member works hard and arranges good courses and his community is growing day by day. Skill share Best wishes for the community. I will support you further and do my hardwork as I can.

Steem skill share There are many courses organized in the community and I would like to tell you that I have shown my skills in this very good and hard way to show my skills in photography and sketch art drawing. I have chosen my skill and I am very proud of it.
So I would like to tell you that I have gained a lot of information by joining it very well and I will tell you that by entering this community you will be able to learn and understand many things.

image.png

How Many Onine Courses Are Available in the Steem Skill Share Community?

There are lots of online courses and classes Opened by Teachers at Steem Skillshare. Here are names some of the names of teachers and their class names that I have summarized. Hopefully, this summary can help friends from SIZ Community in finding teachers in the Steem Skillshare Community.

NoTeacher NameSkills
1@nadiaturrinaWriter
2@lhorgicDesign Science Teacher
3@papi.matiPermaculture Teacher
4@daytona475Spanish Teacher
5@ftzEnglish Teacher
6@natulya21Parenting Coach
6@vik24Korean Teacher
7@life.picsPhotography Teacher
8@ftzEnglish Teacher
9@talk.chineseChinese Teacher
10@peachyladivaBakingTeacher
11@andifishInterior Designer
12@talk.chineseChinese Teacher
13@passionfruitGardener
14@the.journalPhyton Programmer
15@printskillDesign Sofware Teacher

image.png

1.𝗖𝗼𝘂𝗿𝘀𝗲𝘀 𝗮𝘃𝗮𝗶𝗹𝗮𝗯𝗹𝗲 𝗶𝗻 𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗲𝗺 𝘀𝗸𝗶𝗹𝗹𝘀𝗵𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆:

I have been in this community for about 15-20 days and I have seen a lot of people in this community working very hard and despite their hard work they have improved their skills and their work. I have been working very well since joining and I have also seen that it has a lot of Courses but what I have chosen Course skill is photography and Sketch Drawing my Best And Good Skills.
There are other informative tutorials available in this community but most of us do not have what I have presented to you almost because it is important to have information about it. Sketch Art Drawing and photography are made available as a specialty.

How did I find out about Steem Skills Share?

I get to know this community by searching and I like this community because it will reveal our hidden abilities. Many people like me don't show their abilities which is more than what is hidden in their heart Everyone can show their skills without any hesitation. I even thought that everyone can eat and learn a lot of skills after acquiring these skills. And the amazing idea of ​​why I am here Want to show off Because I have a lot of skills that lead me to work in my daily life which is very useful to us.

Art \ Sketching:

I would like to tell you that I have been interested in drawing since school time so I worked hard on the art of drawing sketching during college which I was an engineering student so I learned a lot in drawing. He kept it in focus and I participated in many competitions but then over time My field has changed and I can no longer make it a profession of drawing sketching but in spite of all this whenever I am free I now have free time or with some loved ones for the great personalities of our country. Drawing flowers or sketching someone's Alone Girls etc or an evening time because whenever I draw I feel very relaxed and I enjoy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Photography:

Along with the skills, I have also shared a photography. Because photography is also a skill in which you get a lot of information and keep it with you so that we will need it in the future to commemorate it. Can remember which is why we save them in our Mumbai so that we can enjoy them very much. Because in everyday life it is also beneficial for us to keep them with me because I master it very well with it and keep a lot of things with me because it has passed. The bridges are learned and we remember our past bridges from them very regularly and I will share something with you so that you can see more than that I have this one with great respect. He has also mastered photography.

image.png

image.png

image.png

2.Sketch Art Drawing 𝗖𝗢𝗨𝗥𝗦𝗘𝗦 𝗜 𝗟𝗜𝗞𝗘 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗠𝗢𝗦𝗧:

In light of the Steem skill share all the courses are amazing and very well described but the one I like the most is the sketch art drawing that you almost like which is my favorite skill you think It works in a very beautiful way.
In today's generation sketch drawing drawing education society business branding industry communication advertising important.
And some people don't like it so much and think it's easy, but it's not that easy. Sketch Art Drawing also acquires a skill that plays a very important role. For which I have preferred this skill and presented it to you.
As Sketch Art is the element for drawing in digital marketing, it is an effective way for customers to get their own or someone else's expertise and they can design the project and highlight its projects. Can take you further.
And plays an important role in partnership with students in terms of education and can make it easier for students to understand picture speech and then acquire skill.

𝗣𝘂𝗿𝗽𝗼𝘀𝗲 𝗼𝗳 Sketch Art Drawing:

image.png

image.png

𝗜𝗺𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝗮𝗻𝗰𝗲 𝗼𝗳 Sketch Art Drawing:

Sketch Art Drawing The purpose of drawing is to make people aware of this skill and to tell everyone about it. It is very skillful.
But I would like to tell you that this skill has a lot of benefits and at the same time by sharing a lot of information with someone else you can get a lot of benefits by sharing this skill with other people. And it can be taken to very high levels because it cannot be made sketch art drawings in the usual way.

image.png

𝗜𝗺𝗽𝗼𝗿𝘁𝗮𝗻𝗰𝗲 𝗼𝗳 Photography:

And I would like to tell you that I have another skill photography which I am also very keen on photography in a very good way. I try to recognize it.
Photography is a hobby that draws us to one thing and provides us with a lot of information and at the same time we can know all the good and pleasant things in this worldly life, how much balance it has for us. So many things are welcome.

image.png

image.png

image.png

3.𝗦𝘂𝗴𝗴𝗲𝘀𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝗔𝗯𝗼𝘂𝘁 𝘀𝘁𝗲𝗲𝗺 𝘀k𝗶𝗹𝗹𝘀𝗵𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆:

This community also provides very helpful courses for us and through it we learn and understand a lot of information which gives us a lot of information through which we can share our skills with others and in it There are many informations skill for us which is explained to us with much better then better.
And it is really very helpful for us to be able to present everything we have openly and through our every opinion we can gain a lot of expertise in one way or another.

image.png

And how to help people with your skills:

And it's a platform where the best thing about us is that it always enables us to welcome people and share our skills
with them and take them further in this matter and We cannot do it individually. It is the responsibility of our generation to further connect our world and help by sharing our knowledge so that we can share in this era. Great step. The power to create it is better than any clinic. Which gives us many things about worldly life.
It is a committee that gives us a lot of help on earth and gives us the ability to know about others and the great benefit of working in it.

image.png

And my best wishes are for steem skill share as it is doing a great job and at the same time I would like to thank all the active members for joining this community and gaining so much expertise. He confessed his skill in front of everyone.

image.png

image.png

I hope you like my post and you will understand it well and support it. Thank you very much.

image.png

image.png

They are doing a great job with a good partnership:

image.png

The Best Steem Infinity Zone Team:
@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @ashkhan | @arie.steem

image.png

I invite my 2 Active Friends:

@cryptokethor
@ramzanbaow

image.png

image.png

Regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  

how you make the headings red?

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

@siz-official

Thank you very much for your cooperation in understanding this post of mine and encouraging me on it and I will continue to present a better post with it.
Again Bundle of Thanks Sir.

 3 years ago 

Bro you wrote excellent post, i am really impressed by your efforts. Keep it up.

@vvarishayy

sizcomnents

SIZ COMMENTING CONTEST ROUND-3 - LET'S ENCOURAGE OTHERS BY APRECIATING THEIR WORK

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your encouragement and it is because of your encouragement that we present to you such a good post. I hope you will like my work in front of you and you will like it. But they will support me so that I can work harder and present it to you.
Thanks Again.

@drhira

nice and very amazing post.It increase my knowledge about skillshare community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your cooperation..

 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing information about Steem Skillshare community with us. Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-round-3-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your encouragement and your cooperation. We offer such a good post and our opinion and our expertise to you.
Bundle of Thanks Dear Bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36