Weekend Diary Game || 23-01-2022 || SAHIWAL TOUR || PHOTOGRAPHY||#Club 5050 ||10% pay out @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you all are great and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD. I am also fine ALAMDULILLAH. And I really appreciate all owner's and team members' efforts. I always put my great efforts and shared quality content posts. And today, I am going to share my weekend diary game. And I want to tell you that what I have done this weekend

Today I get up early in the morning. I get up almost at 6:00 AM. I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. After the recitation, I have checked whether that weather was cold or not. Whether the sun will come out or not. Because I don't like the weather per cold or the winter season. And I don't like fog.

After some time I and my sister in law prepared breakfast.

image.png

image.png

Then I have to go to SAHIWAL. Because I have to complete some important tasks. But before that, I have to complete other household work. SO I completed all other tasks. And then take a shower. After this, I pressed my dress. And then after half an hour was ready for going to Sahiwal. After reaching Sahiwal, I completed my important tasks in almost two hours. And in the back, I saw that there was made ROYAL FORT HOUSING SCHEME SAHIWAL. And that was looking so beautiful. At outside I captured some beautiful pictures

image.png

I captured an amazing horse picture that was looking so big and amazing.

Well, finally I came back to my house I was so tired. And I was feeling so cold. After reaching home. I take some rest and eat food.

After that I and my nephew watch LED. And we watched TOM & Jerry Cartoons. We are elder or younger. Bt tom & jerry cartoon are favorite of all of us. So I and my nephew spent time together and enjoyed it a lot

image.png

image.png

After that my cousin came and asked me the solution of some math questions. She doesn't like Math's. In fact, she hates Maths. So she takes me some time. Sometimes I got angry when I was tired but she don’t understand hehe. But finally, I teach him all questions.

image.png

image.png

After that me and my brother went to a bakery shop for bought some sweets. Because after some time our guests arrive

image.png

image.png
I hope that you will like my post and appreciate me
ALLAH HAFIZ
Special Thanks to:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@suboohi
@vvarishay

My Achievement 1 Link

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice diary
Wellcome in Sahiwal

 2 years ago 

Awww thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Good diary post dear friend and very enjoyable weekend.

Steemexclusive : Yes
Bit Bot : No
Club5050 : Yes
Plagiarism : No

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for read out

 2 years ago 

Great weekend dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52