Tech Diary Game || Busy Day || Prepare notes || Enjoy Cartoon with nephew|| React Native || 29-12-21 || 10% payout to @siz-official|| by @arinaz08

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Greeting to all STEEMIT fellows. Hopefully, you all are great and enjoying your better life. And you also doing great efforts. You put your great efforts. And you get your reward for these efforts also

Well, today I want to share my tech diary game with all of you. And I hope that you will appreciate it and give me feedback also

So Let's Start!

As usual, I get up early in the morning. And I got up almost at 6:AM. And I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. And then I went out for a walk. But these days, there is fog and that's why I did not go for a walk. Actually, I don't like the winter season much. After that, I have to help my mother in the kitchen And then we all together prepare breakfast. Today I watch a recipe for meat sandwich. And then I prepared sandwich for my little and cute nephew that was so yummy. And my nephew was like it

image.png

image.png

After that, I have to wash the cloth by using a washing machine. Actually, I thought that I will wash it tomorrow but our guests are coming. So I have to wash it today. I washed the cloth. And then spinner by using spinner machine. It takes a long time. And I was so tired. After that, I eat food. And then I rested for a while

image.png

image.png

After that, I have to prepare my assignment . And then I started study on laptop . Because, I have to study my notes. I studied my notes almost for two hours I prepared my assignment in written form also

image.png

image.png

After that, I have to also do my practical work. I practically work on REACT NATIVE. Actually, I have to practice my practical work. That is very important for me. I have to prepare my project. That's why I worked on with full focus and devotion

image.png

image.png

Well, I was tired of continuously studying. And now I want to play with my nephew. but she wants to watch cartoon on the LED. So we both watch cartoons on the LED. We watch cartoons for almost two hours.

image.png

image.png

Well after that in the evening we prepared dinner with the help of my sister-in-law. And then I made tea for all the family members. After that, I watch my favorite drama these days.is PARIZAD. No doubt that PARIZAAD is a very awesome drama. And it is very famous in PAKISTAN

image.png

image.png

Now its time of end of my TECH Diary game and appreciate it

ALLAH HAFIZ

Special Thanks to:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@suboohi
@vvarishay

Here is my Achievement 1 LINK

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good Tech diary i also watch some animated movies and cartoons when i feel bored at home.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for read out my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43