SIZ Education || Communication Face to Face|| By @arinaz08

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assaalam-o-ALaikum!

How are you all . Am fine Alhamdulillah . And hope that you all are fine and enjoying your great life. here I want to share with you my informative post. And my topic is Communication Face to Face.
I hope that you will like it. And also I want to wish you best of luck .

So Let's Started!

Speaking face to face with customers, boss or any other person at work place can be a little tricky. Especially dealing with problems in difficult situations. Your choice of words, the phrases you uses can be very affected at your customers. So if you are speaking English in best manners, in the right ways, in the right manners is very important.
Today I am going to tell you five situations that are super common. Try to avoid some things you should never say and give simple expressions that are very helpful in your professional manners.

image.png
source

Situation 1:

Someone ask you a question and you don’t know the answer

If you don’t know the answer then you don’t have to be fear. Its all ok. Even that you have to think about it. If you don’t know even that than you never say that I don’t know. In fact for a professional sound and answer you should say that I’m not sure , but I can find out or you could say that I’ll find out for. you can also say that You need little more time to find the answer.

image.png
source

Now here is the other one so Let’s came back to you you.

Situation 2

this happen at all the work time and you have to do before the deadline and deadline is coming soon. So , don’t be fear and never say that I’ll try. I mean of course you can try and trying is great but some times it’s the sign of that you will work or not or you can or you can’t do something.
The person asking you a question is specific yes or no. can you done it at the specific time. Then you have to give clear cut answer. You can sound in professional manner by saying that I can get it done by 2 pm or you can say that sure I can have it done at 2pm and If you cant do then you can say that I don’t think I can manage it by 2, but I can have it done by 4pm.

image.png
source

Situation 3:

In this situation you still need to be very calm and sort out this in very politely manner. An you normally say that I understand.

  • You have not to be fear their anger and keep calm.
  • Or you can say that I understand but what can we d0
  • Or we can also say that let’s see what can we do

image.png
source

Now I am going to end my post . I hope that you will like it and appreciate my post. Wish you best of luck for this contest.

image.png

Special thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@suboohi
@vvarishay

Achievement 1

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

Such a amazing knowledge you sharing with siz.

Amazing post. Such a great information

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26