SIZ Contest || SIZ Power Up Steem || 21-07-2021 || By @arinaz08

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Asslam -0-Alaikum.!

Hi Steamians:
Hope you all are well and healthy and you are having a great Eid day.

So here I power up our total steem taken in wallet.
And I also explain how to power up our steem for beginners.

And here is my post for SIZ contest.

Now press below the steem value then show the options. In these options we press the power up option.

image.png

Next step press the power up option we see this picture given below. This picture we enter our amount to power up and then press the power up button.

image.png
Then Now we have to press the power up option and press the ok button.

After pressing ok button you see that my steem converted to steem power. Now my steem amount is 0.000 and my steem power is 56.648 STEEM.

image.png

Now You can see my notification history is that given below:

image.png

image.png

I hope you will like my post and I hope that you will give me more chances of doing effort by giving you appreciation.

image.png

Join Steem Infinity Zone:

image.png

image.png

Invite Friends for this contest:
@uzma4882
@salmashraf

Special Thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Regard's. @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

This is very good to maintain you account and for support others

 3 years ago 

Grow with your powerup👍

 3 years ago 

Yes definitely . I will do my best

 3 years ago 

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54