CONTEST - Tell Us About Steem SkillShare Community || 20% payout to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you all are fine and doing great on Steemit. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. First of all I would like to say thanks to @siz-official for organizing this amazing contest. And I am feeling pleasure while participating this contest

And I am happy to see this wonderful community @steemskillshare that are linked to @siz-official.
Its very owner for me to being a member of these both communities. And I always try my best to achieve all posts that are according to theme. But I really appreciate @steemskillshare community, because in this community everyone can share hidden talent. That is amazing thing. Actually every person has his own talent. Some people know and some people become unaware of his talent. But this is done when they are busy in life and have no time for own self. If those people gave little time to themselves. They can khnow about their talent or skills

We all notice that both communities are going to be great and at good place. And INSHA ALLAH will grow more and more. And also at good partnership. Its really valuable. And I have to be thankful both admins also, because they are doing great job. Its all due to their efforts.

And I want to learn more things , and courses from skill share community, Because there were many learning skills. Every one is sharing a good talent. Some of them are really great and valuable. I am also doing efforts and show my skills. Hope fully I will try my best

image.png

Skill Share Community

The Steam Skills Share Committee member works hard and arranges good courses and his community is growing day by day. Good luck to the community sharing skills. I will help you more and do my best.

There are many courses offered in the Steam Skill Share community and I want to tell you that I have shown my skills in sketch art drawing in a very good and difficult way. I have chosen my skill and I am very proud of it.
So I would like to tell you that I have gained a lot of good information by joining it and I will tell you that by joining this community you will be able to learn and understand many things

Every contest has different rules. In the same way this contest has also some that we have to follow . And first of all We have to answer some questions that all are about Skill. Share community. And I will definitely answer these all questions.

My Own Course / ART/ DRAWING

I would like to tell you that I have been interested in drawing since school days so I worked hard on the art of sketching during college which I was an engineering student so I learned a lot in drawing. He kept it in mind and I took part in many competitions but then over time my field changed and I can no longer make it a profession of sketching but in spite of all that whenever I am free I now have free time. Or with some loved ones for the great personalities of our country, beautiful sceneries and bridals, pigeon with flowers etc. or evening time because whenever I draw I feel very calm and I enjoy

Lecture 1 in steemskillshare

Lecture 2 in steemskillshare

Lecture 3 in steemskillshare

Lecture 4 in steemskillshare

Lecture 5 in steemskillshare

image.png

1. How many online courses are available in the Steem Skillshare Community?

First question is about all online courses. Is very beneficial who are new mwmber of this community. Because if will know about these courses, they will understand that which courses are available. And which they can start. So it very good thing.

These are few courses which I like the most. But there are so much courses. And here are list of these online courses

Sr. NoTeacher NameCourse Name
1@ftzEnglish Teacher
2@daytona475Span Teacher
3@andyfishInterior designer
4@vik24Korean teacher
5@jobreyes24Japanese teacher
6@lhorgicDesign Science teacher
7@natulya21Parenting coach
8@nadiaturrinaWriter
9@the.journalPython Programmer
10@life.picsPhotography teacher
11@udyliciouzSewing Teacher

image.png

2. What Courses Do You Like, And Explain Why?

Some course are those which I like the most. And no doubt that these members also doing great. Here are brief description of online courses

@printskillDesign Sofware Teacher

He is a Graphic Designer. And learn us about Graphic Designing. He always doing a great job. Important this is that He always announce a assignment. That is very beneficial for us. Because in this way, who want to learn this course, by assignment it will his practice . and he can easily learn it. I will also join. And do assignment. Because Graahic design is one of my favorite course. And I want to join this

@papi.matiPermaculture Teacher

I think every one well know about @papi.mati. Because we see in many contests also. And I also appreciate his work. Well his effort in @steemskillshare community are awesome. Because his every post is very awesome. He has great knowledge about Permaculture. And every should learn

His topics are about :

  • Fertilizers
  • Soils and Minerals
  • Space
@talk.chineseChinese Teacher

She is a great teacher. I am very fond of learning different languages. And Chinese language also. Even that I learned little in my uni forst semester. And I am happy to tell you that I got A grade in this language

@arslanajDrawing Teacher

I really appreciate work of this teacher because I love his drawing talent. I always see that his drawing is always without any special tools. He creates his drawing just with pencils and simple colors. And his drawing is always amazing.

image.png

4.What do you think about the Steem Skillshare Community, Give Suggestions and Criticisms to the Steem Skillshare Community

This community also provides us with very helpful courses and through this we learn and understand a lot of information which gives us a lot of information through which we can share our skills with others and it is very useful for us. There are information skills that have been explained that we are the best of the best.
And it is very helpful for us to be able to present everything we have openly and through each of our opinions we can somehow become quite skilled

image.png

I hope that this partnership will bring great things again for u8s. And we will ve ready for this ebery time. I hope that you will like my post and appreciate me

Invite my friends:
@uzma4882
@drhira

Steem Infinity Zone Team

@cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @ashkhan | @arie.steem

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. I will do my best for more contest also.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing information about Steem Skillshare community.
Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-round-3-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for kind words

 3 years ago 

Wished I will participate too. But I am busy at home chores, could not participate. But I wish you to best of luck for contest 🌼

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77