Siz Contest | Tell Us About Your Favorite Mobile App

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

My favourite app is Google Chrome.

chrome-logo.svg
source

It is my favourite for numerous reasons:

If I am facing any problem, I can use Google to search for how to fix it. An experience: My mobile screen was once turned black totally. And I could not even button it on, nor could I button it off, nor do anything with it. I had the notion that it was out permanently and spoiled. So I undertook a Google explore regarding it on Chrome and it offered me the footstep on how to fasten it. I went after the steps and then my mobile phone instantaneously came on. I could not trust my eyes. I am still indebted to Google Chrome for this.

If I have any doubts while doing schoolwork, which I forgot to ask the teacher about, for instance, like my homework that has to be submitted tomorrow, I can always count on Chrome to search for it and all my doubts will be clarified.

Google has all the websites you need to hurl outbursts. It has excellent practical websites like wikihow, wikipedia and quora too. Wikipedia is like an encyclopedia where you can learn more things. It is like a sizeable library in the sphere (if all the websites were books).

In lieu of possessing numerous apps, you can just go to the website of the app. It rescues a lot of capacity on your mobile phone. All communal media apps have their own websites on Google Chrome. Example: Quora. I am writing this answer via Google Chrome on the Quora website.

You can even play games provided by Google, like the Snake Game and Tic Tac Toe (these are just a few). You can flip a coin, roll a dice and spin a fidget spinner all at one place.Even when you don’t have the internet, you can play a dinosaur game. OK

so you guys may be thinking that the official Google does the same thing. Then why chrome? because it helps in multitasking with many lags at one and the same time. So, for instance, I can pay attention to my dearest song on Spotify at the same rhythm as writing this down on Quora.

So cool, right? all in one app. You might think that it is a normal app, but according to me, "in my opinion," Google Chrome is the best app and I’m grateful that it exists.

It is my humble pleasure to invite @baako, @abiba1 and @bravo3 to also participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest 👍

Yes, in this world of internet and mobiles there are an indeterminate number of applications for all ages, professions and interests.

And as for Google Chrome if you have it all in one although there are applications that can be had separately, and that the mobile must have a good memory for so many. And be careful with the applications because of viruses.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Good one tutorial post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing information about your favorite mobile application.

Regards, Faran Nabeel

Thank you @faran-nabeel

 3 years ago 

Best of luck bro for this contest my best wishes for you thanks.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48