CONTEST - TELL US ABOUT STEEM SKILLSHARE COMMUNITY

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hello SIZ Family,

Good day everyone, how are doing , hope you are doing well? if so, Glory be to God! This contesst is all about understanding Steem Skillshare community. My answers will be based according to the following questions below:

1. How many online courses are available in the Steem Skillshare Community?

2. What Courses Do You Like, And Explain Why?

3. What do you think about the Steem Skillshare Community, Give Suggestions and Criticisms to the Steem Skillshare Community.



1. How many online courses are available in the Steem Skillshare Community?
The Steem Skillshare has many online courses which includes:

  • Graphics design
  • English
  • Permaculture
  • Drawing
  • Design Software
  • Interior Designer
  • Chinese
  • Korean
  • Sewing
  • Artista
  • Japanese
  • Parental Care
  • Writer
  • Photography
  • Python Programmer
  • Gardener
  • Baking

The aforementioned courses are the ones I know that are running in Steem Skillshare currently!!



2. What Courses Do You Like, And Explain Why?
The courses I like are listed as follows:

  • Python Programming: I like the course because it gives me more understanding of python programs because am a python programmer too.
  • Graphics design: I like the course because I have interest in Graphics design. At least since I started taking the course on steem skillshare I have learnt alot from the teachers.
  • Gardener: I like the course because it teaches me how to take care of my garden.
  • English: I like the course because it has helped me to learn English language.
  • Photography: I like the course because since I started the course am beginning to learn alot of photography


3. What do you think about the Steem Skillshare Community, Give Suggestions and Criticisms to the Steem Skillshare Community.

What I think about the community

I think Steem Skillshare is one of the best communities on steem ecosystem. I like the way they support it's members to grow in the community together with them. The contests they organize for it's members to participate is truly commendable. The engagements of @steem.skillshare in members post is worthy to be praised.
The courses that is ongoing in the skillshare community is a very good way to impact knowledge and skills in it's members.

Suggestion

I suggest that if this community will introduce curation trail for it's members to join it will be fine. And it will also help new members to get their posts automatically voted. This will make it's members happy at all time for being a member of that community!

Criticism

My criticism of Steem Skillshare cannot be overemphasized but I have to say that of recently, I have not received any Booming Support from the community despite my activeness and my consistent posting of contents in the community. This is the only criticism I have against the community, if only they can change their ways, I don't think I have any issues with them. If not, the community is a very great community to subscribed into.



Conclusion

This is all I know about Steem Skillshare for now. I believe that my participation in this contest will yield me better result as am striving to grow from this reputable community. Thanks and God bless you!!



Cc: @siz-official @cryptokraze @steem.skillshare @milakz
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

I have already delegated 50SP to this account

 3 years ago 

@siz-official please may I request for your WhatsApp contact... This mine +2349038503700 thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Good one Post dear friend you make a very good post thanks for sharing information about Steem Skillshare community.
Best of luck bro My best wishes for you.

@vvarishayy
#sizcomments

https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-round-3-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating-their-work

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47