Contest Entry || Helping hands Kind peoples of steemit || by @alirazaop

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Greeting to Everyone

I Hope you are all fine and enjoying your lives.

First of all.
I'm thankful of @vvarishayy for this contest.
This very good contest for awareness of kindness.

Screenshot_20210708-164220.png

Kindness is very great quality.
Kindness is a basics part of humanity.
If we help others God help us.
۔There is a famous saying,
"Do Good Have Good"

Charity is also type of kindness.
My religion is Islam.
In the Islam charity is obligatory.
Every Muslim which have affordability he gave his charity.
If we gave people we never lose our anything rather we will have more.
This is naturally act.

Kindness

Kindness is not just for human beings
Rather, it is for everything that exists in this universe.
Kindness is a human emotion.
We need help the poor peoples.
There is not a limit of kindness.
Kindness is on your affordability.
If God has given you more you can help the poor and needy peoples as your affordability.

You can help poor and needy peoples with money.
Also you can help with the food items which is most need of human.

You can also show kindness to pets, birds, crows, dogs, and other animals.
This summer, animals such as birds of prey are lost in search of water.
You can put water on your roof or anywhere in the manger so they can drink.
In addition, you can add them to the grain.
This is also a great kindness.
Although it is not that difficult.

In the history there are many examples of kind peoples.
A great figure in history who was the poorest despite being the richest.
But in helping people, regardless of color, race, nation, country.
He was at the forefront of helping humanity.
He was a man as like angel.
In the world known as kind man of world.
That name is Abdul Sattar Edhi.
The founder of Edhi Trust.
He was a kind man.
His trust Edhi trust now till is working well.
He has helped humanity everywhere.
They are no longer in this world.
May Allah raise their ranks.
And grant him a high position in Paradise.

My little effort of kindness.

I am not capable of doing kindness to peoples.
But, I try to be helpful to people as i afford.

Little Chicks.

IMG_20210521_172551_687.jpg

I have little Chicks at my home.
I give them water and grains every day.
And I also take care of their vaccination.
When there is a risk of disease, I vaccinate them so that they do not get sick.
I love them very much.
These are like my family members.
I like them very much.

Parrots

IMG_20210706_113336_913.jpg

IMG_20210706_112942_934.jpg

I also have Australian parrots.
They are my pets.
I like them very much.
I gave them water and grains every day.
I love them very much.

Little effort of Kindness with Peoples.

I'm not capable to kindness with peoples.
But, i always try to help of poor and needy peoples as i afford.

Little Effort

When I ride a motorcycle.
So, I always give lifts to people who are walking.
I gives them lift without his says.

And
I also help with the needy peoples with food items and money.
I can't click the photos when i helps them.
Because,
It affects his self-esteem.
I believe so,
If we help others God occult help us.

Demonstrate Kindness
Please help the needy peoples.
As you afford.
You can help the peoples with water, food items, and money.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne (1).png

I'm thankful to @vvarishayy for this contest.
And,
I'm inviting my friends for this contest.
@faran-nabeel
@hafizanas
@yasin120
Guy's leta come and take a part in this contest.
This is very good contest.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4sBzPs77pScRoPrApzn5F5oev54QbyTCt4YntxDSSmwb6Mnv7sHKcWuvagPFRYaidXZ3YBMv63BifW1Hne (1).png

Remember me in your prayers.

Regards : @alirazaop

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

Let's join @siz-official

IMG-20210517-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Glad to know about your kindness.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you a 100% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80