SIZ Contest | Share Your IT And Tech Gadgets | 20% beneficiary To @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

20% beneficiary to @ siz-official

Hi SIZ Family:

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

I am very happy to see this contest because in this world our life has changed a lot. In the past people used to face a lot of difficulties but today it has become very easy. The reason for our ease is that our We have a lot of technologies that have made our lives quieter where people used to work long hours and then their work would be completed. Today the work is completed in just a few minutes. There are technologies that have come into our lives and benefited us a lot, so now I will explain the impact of technology on myself according to the role of this contest, how it has come into my life and made it easier. Now towards the goal.

image.png

So Let's Start:

I Discuss Some Of My Daily Use Technology Given Below:

  • Mobile
  • Laptop
  • TV/LED
  • Flash
  • Hand Free
  • ATM Card
  • Motorcycle

Mobile Technology

image.png

First of all let me tell you about a special technology like mobile which has made life easier for every human being. About mobile I tell myself that when I did not have a mobile then it was very difficult for me to keep in touch with another person or with my other friend, because of this problem we had a lot of work left. But since I got this mobile it has a lot of features that are for our convenience so by using them we can keep in touch with our friends. We can do message delivery, we can do our own work on it, any kind of online work, we can do it through this mobile, we can play games on it, which is different. Games are present in it. If it is not present in it then we can download it from internet and thus it has made our life a lot easier. I can tell my home where I am through mobile. If we are going or if there is any problem, we tell the house. Sometimes it happens that we can't come home. We get a little late. To alleviate this problem we tell him through his mobile that he has made our life a lot easier.

image.png

In the picture above you can see that in this mobile I have done a lot of software that is useful in our daily life. It has social media software through which we stay in touch with each other. Be it your own country or any other country we can easily get in touch with it and you can see that there are some editing tools in it, some editing tools we suggest to edit your image and There are some editing tools that are there to edit our video and there are many more apps that are there for our convenience so the biggest advantage we get is that we can do more work in one small device. In a small mobile we can do everything.

Divider 2.png

Laptop

image.png

Similarly, if I am talking about a laptop, I have been taking my online lectures through this laptop during this COVID-19 because the universities were closed, because of which we used to deliver online lectures. I used to take it through laptop. Similarly, if we talk about this social media platform called steemit, then I am also doing that work on my laptop. Besides, you can do many more things on your laptop. You can also run the laptop like a TV. For example, if you want to watch a drama or a movie, you can search for it on YouTube and watch it. We can also do all the trading work here. In addition, it has a lot of RAM which is why we add our specific and special data to it so that it can come in handy when we need it because There are some mobile devices where the data is deleted, but in the laptop, even if our laptop is damaged, we take out the hard of our laptop and put the data in another laptop. So we can do a lot of things through our laptop, so I'm taking a lot of things through it.

Divider 2.png

TV/LED

image.png

Through television I can watch all the networks running in my pakistan and also I can watch all the matches of pakistan live on this tv because whenever there is a match it is shown in sports channel Because it is a great honor from the government of Pakistan that they provide this channel to us for free and we watch it from home very easily that it has brought a lot of ease in our life. You can listen and watch different kinds of news because it has a channel on which only news comes and nothing else happens here.

Divider 2.png

Flash

image.png

This is a very useful thing for me if I talk about flash because if I have to take any data from someone they have in their own computer or laptop then I will take my data from him through flash. And then I will attach this flash to my computer or laptop, then I will save my data in my computer very easily, so this is a very small technology, but it has many advantages. Through this we can take our things. Also, if we have to save something, we can save it inside it, because within Flash, data can be saved for 100 years, because for 100 years, it does not deteriorate. This is a warranty, some flashes are bad but they are few and most of them are very useful.

Divider 2.png

Internet

image.png

The most popular thing today is mobile and the second most popular is the internet. We live our daily lives through the internet because there are so many social media platforms in our daily life where We have to attend and there we have a lot of import tasks which we complete and then we do learning and earning through it, then through the internet we fulfill all our social activities because The Internet is being used everywhere nowadays. If you talk about this platform steemit, we are connected to each other through the Internet. We can do a lot of work through the Internet. If you tell me your message is sent through the internet through which the message is conveyed to the next one and also if someone has to send a message or text then I send it to the next one through WhatsApp and so on. If we have to send an e-mail to someone, we also send it through them. It is very beneficial for me to be able to stand by it. It has made my life easier so that I can easily overcome my difficulties.

Divider 2.png

Hand Free/ Wireless

image.png

If seen, this is also a small technology through which if we have to listen to anything, if we are sitting in a party or sitting where a lot of people are gathered, but all we have to hear is just When we are limited to our own, we use it for this purpose. We do not disturb others by this. Other people sitting in the party are busy with their work. And their work will be disrupted, so to avoid it we use hands-free stand so that if we have to listen to anything through it, it will be limited to ourselves, so this is a very good thing. This is very useful to me.

Divider 2.png

ATM/Debit Card

image.png

Another popular technology if I talk about it is the ATM card. With the ATM card we can receive our money from any bank. We can do all kinds of activities or we just have that card in our pocket and if we give that card to the next one then we can do different kinds of activities through it. This is very important for me if I have to go anywhere. For example, if I have gone to university, my money is left in my house but I have my ATM card, so I can go to Sahiwal or any of my I can go to any bank in the city where my university is and withdraw my money through this TM card which is a very easy way so it is a very good and useful technology for me.

Divider 2.png

Motorcycle

image.png

Motorcycles are also a great technology because if we have to go anywhere we can ride it because if we don't have this ride then we have to go on buses or wagons. So we are a little scared because we get a little late, we can't get there on time, sometimes we don't get a bus, etc., because of this we get late, similarly if you have a motorcycle I can go anywhere with my bike. I go to different places like I go to my university. If we have to carry a family member, we can go easily, through it we can make our long journey and also short journey, so it has brought a lot of ease in my life.

Divider 2.png

These are just a few of the technologies that I use on a daily basis so I use them a lot and their benefits etc. I have all written in this post. I hope you all like my post. May Allah Almighty bless you all. Amen

Camera Details

CategoryTechnology
CameraRedmi Note 10s
LensDefault
EditorSnapseed
LocationPakistan
PhotographerMe @ahsansharif

Divider 2.png

I am Inviting my friends to join this amazing contest.
@ramzanbaow | @malikking | @arslanaj


Specially Mention SIZ Team

@siz-official | @cryptokraze | @vvarishayy | @suboohi | @ashkhan | @faran-nabeel

Footer.png

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

MY Footer Final.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰. Thanks for your kind words and appreciation 🤗

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir for your great support. We will do our best insha'Allah.

 2 years ago 

Your post is great for this competition.
Best of luck dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for watching my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17