SIZ Contest | How I spend My Winter Vacations | 10% Reward To @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi SIZ Family!

Greeting to all, hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life with steem. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

I hope all of you siz team are well and this contest given by you is a source of pride for me because in it we will explain how we enjoy our winter vacation so this contest is very much interesting for me. This is an enjoyable contest, so I am putting an entry in it, so I hope you will like this entry of mine.

Capture.PNG
SourceEdit In Paint Tool

So Let's Start:

First of all I tell you my favorite activity in winter vacations.

Favorite Activity In Winter Vacations

First of all I would like to tell you what is my favorite activity I do during winter vacation and my favorite activity is to get something to eat for myself together with my mother. I make things that are very useful for winter. The thing is sweet and it is made of linseed. What we also call pannias in our language is a very tasty item, especially in winter. When it is prepared, I look forward to the winter holidays because I make it with my mother this winter so it is very tasty and also very useful for winter because it is warm then winter. Eating hot foods makes us feel less cold, so I consider it my favorite activity during the winter holidays.

image.png
Source

Below you can see I start working on this favorite activity. In this activity I work to get almond.

image.png

Captured In Redmi Note 10s

Divider 2.png

Now Move To Routine In Winter

In addition, in winter, I usually spend some time in the morning playing sports, because on a winter morning, the servant gets some exercise, and when the servant plays in the morning, then our whole day is spent in the winter holidays. I usually go to my ground where we go to play cricket then we play cricket in winter days but by the way I play football most of the time football is played less in winter so I play cricket in winter holidays I play more which is my morning routine.

image.png

Captured In Redmi Note 10s

And after the game I eat my breakfast again. After breakfast I give a little time to study. If I am in college I work in college. If I was in school then I used to work in school. When I come to university, I will do university work during the holidays, so I give some time to study after breakfast, because it is very important and necessary for you to study in order to be successful in this world. I give it some time to clear all my problems at once and if I don't have any problems then this is my routine.

image.png
Source

After that usually if I am at home then I go out with my friends for a walk or we all sit together as friends and play some games which is a game or we gossip. This is how I spend my time. If I have gone to my grandfather Abu's house, then I go there and stay busy with him, I do his work, etc., and I suppress him. I don't go anywhere far. If I go on holiday, I only go to my grandfather Abu's house and I don't go anywhere.

Then after that I have lunch and after the meal I usually learn some skill so as I can tell you last winter vacation I learned about adobe illustrator which my cousin taught me. In the same way, this time too I am trying to learn something because I do not waste the holidays. During the holidays, someone learns in a new skill so that it can be used in my daily life as much as possible. The last time I learned about Adobe Illustrator, I will learn about graphic designing this time too so that my graphic design skills come to me permanently and I do not face any difficulty in any field.

image.png
Source

And then after that I play any online game on my mobile. For example, before I used to play the game 8 ball pool. So this winter vacation I have started a pubg game so I will spend some days on it so that I can keep my mind fresh and enjoy this game.

image.png
Source

And then I often spend the evenings with my friends because it's fun to sit with friends and talk. We can't forget that time for the rest of our lives because those friends stay with us for the rest of our lives. Yes, we eat and drink and talk and plan what to do the next day. If there is something new then we talk about it. That's how we enjoy our vacation.

Divider 2.png

So this is how I make my December winter vacation so I hope you all like this post of mine. Thanks for watching my post.

10% reward to siz-official for community growth.
I am inviting my friends to join this amazing contest;
@aligraphic
@malikking
@rssajjad

Special Thanks:

@siz-official
@suboohi
@cryptokraze

Footer.png

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Thanks for Mention me. Soon I will participate in this Awesome contest.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support ☺️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77