SIZ Contest Entry by @ahsansharif || My Favorite Hobby Keep Pets, Playing Football, Photography || 30-06-2021

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope you all are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.
First of all I really thanks @suboohi and @siz-official who introduced this amazing contest about our hobby. I really thanks both for gave a chance to show our hobby to others.

I have many hobbies like playing football, keep pets, photography, watch kabaddi match, watch cricket match on TV and live, gardening, cooking, reading books, reading newspaper etc.

Here I discuss the most favorite hobby, which I like very much.
I hope you all are like my hobbies.
Allah bless you all.

So Let's Start:

(01) Pets:

I love keeping pets at home because I love them so much. I love pets so much that I keep pets in my house. There are cats and parrots in my house and pets like pigeons and dogs. I write littlie about in these pets. Hope you like it very much.

Australian Parrots:

I like small parrots very much as we have Australian parrots. I am very interested in it because I like it very much. I don't have big parrots. I have very little interest in them so I am small. I have Australian parrots. I take care of the food of those who eat it. I also add millet to them and they also eat fruits and also they eat green chilies with great enthusiasm. I like them very much because I am very happy when they speak in their sarcastic voice that is why I keep them in my house and take care of them I never let them miss anything I don't care about the sun and the shade. If it's hot, I keep it in the shade. Sometimes in the winter, I also keep it in the sun so that they can be happy and fit.

image.png

image.png

Russian white cats:

Also, I have Russian cats that I love more than them. As I told you before, I love keeping pets, which is why I keep Russian cats. I take full care of them too. I give meow food to these cats which they like to eat very much. Besides, they also drink milk from time to time and sometimes they eat meat. They eat meow food with more enthusiasm. Even more use of it. These cats are very beautiful. I also have white ones and they are very attached to me. They play with me a lot. Whenever I sit with them in my free time, I play for hours. This is such an animal. There is peace in the heart of the servant.

image.png

Local cats:

Above I told you about Russian cats and now I will tell you that I have other cats which we call common cats they also live in our house. I also keep them with great interest because they also they are just like cats, they work like they do. I take good care of their food just like other Russian cats used to eat meow food. In the same way they also eat meow food and they also eat milk and meat. They also drink milk. The recipe is made from which she eats with great pleasure. Russian cats stay indoors all day, but the cats are such that they occasionally go out for a walk and come back on their own. The recipe that I have made for them is chicken paws and rice meat and potatoes are boiled, the bones are separated from the chicken paws and they are grind well and I have made a separate recipe for them. Which they eat with great relish.

image.png

image.png

Special Pigeon:

I also raise pigeons for my hobby because I also like it very much. People use pigeons mostly for scattering but I keep them for my personal hobby. I have a hobby for scattering. No, I just keep them in my house and leave them occasionally so they can be fresh. I kept these pigeons when I saw a movie in which these pigeons acted as messengers, which proves that they are very intelligent. I decided this from that day on. I will keep pigeons, so I have kept them for my hobby. I do not take any work from them. I take care of their food so that they do not have any trouble.

image.png

image.png

German Shepherd Dog:

In addition, I have raised a dog that is a very loyal animal and takes good care of our house. I keep it out in the shade almost all day so that it does not get too hot in the house. Then at night he stays home all night and watches over it so I like it very much. His name is **German shepherd Smoky**. This dog drinks a lot of milk and eats meat and also eats bread. The thing that makes him more enthusiastic is that he likes to drink milk. I take it to the crops in the evening for walks so that it can relieve its fatigue etc. and I can leave it open so that it can complete its fun. It is very happy when I take it in the evening. I take him for a walk.

IMG-20191209-WA0034.jpg

image.png

Scapegoat:

As we know that **Eid-ul-Adha** is coming and at that time we are sacrificing and I am very fond of the sacrificial animal that I take at that time, it also comes in one of my hobbies. We mostly buy a goat for sacrifice. I take good care of this goat. By the way, it stays in our house for about 1 or 2 months, but its understanding with us becomes very high, which makes us love it very much is.

image.png

Divider 2.png

(02) Playing Football:

Playing football is one of my favorite hobbies that I play with great interest I go to my nearest ground every evening after Asr prayers and play football there and come back home in the evening. I have loved playing football since childhood I have been playing football since childhood I went to school I played football there I went to college I played football there now I am university now I still play football. Of all the sports, I like football the most because it keeps me fit. Running for about an hour and a half keeps me fit and well, which also completes my exercise. Playing football doesn't require us to do any other type of exercise because it involves all kinds of exercise. Before playing the game we exercise for a while and then start the game which is all our exercise. We don't need to go to any gym. I like football so much that the football team of our village goes to another village to play football wherever I go with them, from there we win matches and we go to many tournaments. We win and we get prizes and there are a lot of teams that come to our village to play which makes us feel very comfortable. I have also won many trophies in this football game, some of which I would like to show you in a picture.

My Football Team:

image.png
image.png

Its Me:

image.png
image.png

I Show You Only Some Trophy:

image.png

Divider 2.png

(03) Photography:

Photography is one of my main hobbies in which I take pictures of the natural things created by Allah Almighty and then edit them so that they are even more beautiful. By the way, all the things created by Allah Almighty are very beautiful. I re-edit them as a personal hobby so that I can complete my work. In addition to landscapes and natural objects, I also take pictures of myself and edit them. I also take pictures of some of my friends who ask me to edit and I edit them very well. Also, if there is a good ground and a good place where there is a lot of beauty, I take pictures.

image.png

image.png

Divider 2.png

I hope you all are like my post and my pets.

Special Thanks:
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

I am inviting my friends for this amazing contest:
@asfhan
@mohsingm
@rssajjad

If you want to know more about me me follow this link below:

Achievement 01

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

Footer.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Ahsan footer.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

You have great love for animals. How do you manage care of them?
Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

You have great love for animals.

Thanks a lot.

How do you manage care of them?

It's very easy. I have managed the time for them. When to take care of whom. I take care of everyone with my timing. I arrange their food and their watering and they I manage my time in the sun and in the shade and play with them, which is why I do all this work.

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

Bundle of thanks

I like your hobby very much you explain about your hobby very clearly. Allah bless you.
Best of luck for this contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for this dear

You make a very good post. Your hobby I like it very much

 3 years ago 

Thanks

In your hobby photography I like it very much. I also make some pictures very interesting

 3 years ago 

Really photography is my favorite hobby. I like it very much

 3 years ago 

Wow very nice hobby and very good post.
Best of luck

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear borther❣️❣️

Your playing football hobby I like it very much. Best of luck for this contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Your hobby is so nice

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84