Application for SIZ IT-Tech Course | 04 week course on information technology (IT) | 20% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Hi Steemians!

Greeting to you, hope you all are well and and enjoy happy life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

I am very grateful to Sir cryptokraze and siz-official who gave us this platform so that we can share our knowledge with others. Through this knowledge everyone can learn a higher kind of knowledge.

I am very happy to see the Demand Drive course because I will be able to share my knowledge with others through it, so I will tell you about IT in this course. I will try to give you all the information about IT.

image.png

Who is me?

So here is me Ahsan Sharif students of BSIT in Arid Agricultural university Sahiwal. I am very interested in programming. I know more about IT because I am the student of BSIT. So here I tell you about IT so that many more peoples learn a lot about IT. In these days IT expert do work online and physical and earn a lot. So here I can start the course about IT.

Name of course:

4 Week Course On Information Technology (IT)

What will be included in this course?

I am going to divide my course into 4 parts:

  • Basic Concepts of IT
  • Information Network
  • Data Communication
  • Application and use of computer

If you want to know this course very well then all you need to do is stick with this course. I will try to do my best.

Why I submit my application in SIZ?

The main reason for taking this course is that I want to share with you my knowledge which I know I want to progress a lot through my knowledge I think that if I have this knowledge then why not to others When he arrives, I will play a very important role in spreading my knowledge to others, so all of you cooperate with me, God willing, you will learn a lot.

I advise you all you should get a strong and solid foundation in SIZ with this guided learning journey.

Divider 2.png

Cc:
@siz-official
@vvarishayy
@cryptokraze
@suboohi

Regards:@ahsansharif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Course approved.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir.

 3 years ago 

wow, your posting contest is very interesting, friends, you also explain the contents of your mind in a simple way. Keep working, hopefully you will be one of the successful people in the future.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your contribution.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

Wao very valuable and very interesting that you have selected.keep it and doing positive things in Right time.

@siz-official
@vvarishayy
https://steemit.com/hive-181430/@siz-official/siz-commenting-contest-round-3-let-s-encourage-others-by-apreciating

 3 years ago 

Thañk you so much for your kind appreciation.

 3 years ago 

Most welcome

 3 years ago 

❤️❤️

thanks u so much dear for providing such a nice and very valuable information with us.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

your content is very unique and very intresting

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️

 3 years ago 

I appreciate your critical and valuable thinking around this project.
GooD work , well Done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42