Contest !! "Tell Us About Your Steemit Thoughts"

in Steem Talentlast year

Assalamualaikum dear brother and sister. I hope you are all well and I am also good with the blessings of Allah. I am @mubasherali from Pakistan and I am here to participate in this contest which organizes by @azmat545 in the Steamtalent community. The topic of this contest is "Tell Us About Your Steemit Thoughts".This is a very good contest in which we can express our thoughts about Steemit. So I am very happy to participate in this contest.

What Was Your Vision To Join Steemit Platform / Why You Join Steemit Platform?

pexels-photo-5980856.jpeg

Source

Steemit is a blogging platform. People make their blogs on it and raise their skills. I joined the Steemit platform through my friend. I have many purposes to join the Steemit platform.

• I will be able to show my talent on the Steemit platform. Whatever talent I have, I will share this talent through blogging on Steemit. So people can recognize my Tallent.

• My second purpose for joining the Steemit platform was that,I will interact with people on this platform. I comment on their post. This conversation will improve my communication skills.

• My third purpose was, I will make my Favorite blog on the Steemit platform, and in return I earn Steem. By using these steem I will earn money by trading.

Now What Is Your Main Goals About Steemit Platform Or Do You Changed Them With The Time?

My goal about Steemit is that I will increase my blogging talent. I will share my post on Steemit and in return, I will get Steem power. I will trade with this steam power and I will earn a lot of money. I work hard to achieve my goal and the result will be great Inshallah.

pexels-photo.jpg
Source

What Is Your Thoughts About Steemit Platform?

My thought is very nice about Steemit.Steemit is a very good and trustworthy platformer. It allows people to express their talent and also gives them steem power for their encouragement. Steemit is a platform on which we can trust completely. There are many platforms in this world that take money from people to show their talent. But the Steemit platform is not like that. We create our account free of cost on this and express our talent. This is why I love the Steemit platform.

pexels-photo-7567443.jpeg
Source

What's Your Prediction About Steemit Future?

Steemit platform was launched in 2016. Steemit is doing great since then. Keeping this thing in mind, I say that Steemit will earn a lot of names in the future. Because many other platforms give very little benefit to their users. But the Steemit platform gives a lot of benefits to its users. In the next few years, steemit will become the biggest platform for bloggers.

pexels-photo-6781273.jpeg
Source

I am inviting to my friends @azeem22,@malikusman1,@steemdoctor, and @suboohi to take part in this contest.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  

I agree! Steemit is indeed an excellent and reliable platform. It fosters talent expression and provides incentives through steem power. Unlike other platforms that charge for showcasing talent, Steemit allows us to create accounts for free. That's why I love it!

 last year 

You are absolutely right about steemit platform. Thank you for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21