Contest || Favorite Summer juice ||

in Steem Talentlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum to all my brothers and sisters. By the grace of Allah, I am fine and I am very happy to participate in this contest organized by Steem Talent on the topic "Favorite Summer Juice "So let's start.

Kinds of fruit juices:-

Allah has blessed us with many blessings. Fruit is also a great blessing of Allah. We use these fruits to make juices and get enjoy a lot.

The summer season has started in Pakistan. Heat is increasing day by day. People use different kinds of juices to reduce heat. People use watermelon Juice, orange juice, apple juice, mango juice, fresh strawberry juice, peach juice and Lemonade juice, etc.People get enjoy to drink these juices in the summer season.

pexels-photo-9811474.jpeg
pexels

My favorite juice:-

During summer peach fruit is used very much. I also use peach fruit in summer. So my favorite juice is also juice of peach. I drink peach juice in summer to reduce heat. I drink Peaches juice three to four times a week. It refreshes me a lot and my health is better.The peach was originated from China and then spread to Asia.Peaches are grown in temperate area.They are also known as the Persian apple.

pexels-photo-9230288.jpeg
pexels

How to make peach juice:-

• Now I tell you the method to make one glass of peach juice. The way to make peach juice is very simple.

• Take three to four peaches and wash them thoroughly with water.

• Peel off the surface of the peach fruit.

• Remove the seeds of the peaches and cut the peaches into small pieces. So that we can juice it well.

• Small pieces of peach put into a blender.

• Put a glass of water and two tablespoons of sugar in the blender.

• Blend it for a while and the peach juice is ready.

pexels-photo-1251210.jpeg
pexels

Health benefits:-

• There are many benefits to using peach. There are many ingredients inside the peach that our body needs like vitamin A, vitamin C, iron and fiber, etc.

• Peach proves helpful in increasing our immune strength.

• Peach helps in the quick healing of wounds.

• Peach regulates the sleep cycle, weight loss prevents aging.

• Peach detoxifies body waste.

• It helps in digestion of food.

• Peaches inhibit the growth of cancer cells.

pexels-photo-5945937.jpeg
pexels

Peach is very good for our health. It keeps our skin fresh. It also protects us from many diseases. we should use peach more and more.

I would like to invite @atiqueibneali,@malikusman1,@azeem22, @suboohi,to take part in this contest.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

My Introduction post link

Best Wishes

@mubasherali

Sort:  
 last year 

Wao! Dear it is very good choice. I also like this fruit very much as fruit and juice. Our choices are so familiar. I just want to say wao! This is very good choice except juice this can be eaten as fruit. It is really too juicy and delicious.
Best of luck for contest my friend.

 last year 

Thanks brother for your valuable comments.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47