Contest!!! How Was Your Day Today?

in Steem Talent11 months ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope that all of you are living a good day of life with good health. I am also completely fine by the grace of Allah.A beautiful contest is organized by @azeem22 in a community Steem Talent and the theme of this contest is "How was your day today".I am going to participate in the contest.


My Day

I start my day with the blessed name of Allah Ta'ala Fajr, which was being called when I opened my eyes. After getting up, I performed ablution and the Fajr prayer, after which I recited the Holy Quran for a while because, as Muslims, it is our duty to remember Allah first whenever we wake up in the morning so that our day pass well and ease in all our work. After worshipping Allah, I go for a daily walk in the morning because morning walks keep us fresh.


Picsart_23-07-08_01-42-13-785.jpg


Assignment Work

Today, when I went for a walk in the morning, it had rained a little earlier, so it was quite muddy outside.I went for a walk in a park near my house because there were more trees. A cold wind was blowing.After walking, I returned home and had breakfast. In the morning, my mother cooks breakfast for all the family. After we all had breakfast, as per the routine, I helped my mother with some housework. And after that, I had to do a bit of my university work, so I sat down to do that, and today I finished one of my assignments.


Picsart_23-07-08_01-44-41-442.jpgPicsart_23-07-08_01-44-51-354.jpg

Lunch

The assignment was a little long, so it took a long time to complete it. When I finished my work, I laid down for a while because my back was hurting and it was already afternoon. Kadi pakora was made in our house today in the afternoon because it is our favourite dish. People living in the village also have the facility of getting lassi and tandoor bread here in the summer. So today at noon I also had tandoor roti, which I like very much. Today I had a full meal at noon because my favourite curry was made.


Picsart_23-07-08_01-46-19-238.jpg


Pizza Party

After having lunch, I went to my paternal uncle's house because I had not been to his house for many days, and my paternal aunt lives in the village, so I went to my paternal house with my younger sister. I sat there for a long time; all of us cousins played Ludo together because whenever I am bored, I play Ludo to kill my boredom. Then we all decided to eat pizza together, so we stayed in the village. Our house is a little far from the city, and it takes an hour to deliver the pizza to the village, so after an hour, the pizza arrived, and we all ate the pizza together. After that, it was night, and I came home.


Picsart_23-07-08_01-47-32-550.jpg


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post and also like my activities. I will invite @faiqach, @munaa, @abdullahw2, @rezvan to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52