You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest!!! What should we do to be happy? @isha-rehman

in Steem Talentlast year

Dear @steemcurator09 @goodybest thank you soo much for reviewing that and notifying us.You are right any type of plagiarism can't be tolerated on steemit platform and we will take action against these users and put fully effort for making steemit more better ✨🥰

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @azmat545 I'll make sure to not happen this again I'm really sorry

 last year 

Contact with us on discord. azmat#5313

 last year 

I'm new I have no idea about discord

 last year 

@azmat545 I have edited my post and removed plagiarized content can u consider my post un plagiarized now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55