You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Important Life lessons that I Learnt from Bobby. @eldecor

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Such great lessons shared @eldecor. I could already picture your dog Bobby in action while reading your post especially with fighting your mother not yo burn your shoe. That was so great and touching. Our pets are like us let's continue to love them

communication is the most ideal thing in a relationship

I'm touched by this and it is the best tool to live a better life with others
#twopercent #cameroon

Sort:  

Thanks dear.

I excited you passed through my blog today and you learnt a thing or more.

Yes my friend I have really gained lessons from your post. Thank you
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67