MY TOP 3 FAVOURITE PETS (DOGS, CATS AND PARROTS)|| MY CONTEST ENTRY TO @FUR-FRIENDS CONTEST BY @TALKTOFAITH (100% POWER-UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello guys, how are you doing over there. I am cool right over here

I am glad to participate for the first time I @fur-friends community contest. I am a lover of pets, especially dogs and cats. So these are a few reasons why they are my top 3 pets.

In this post, we have been asked to write about our 3 top pets, so if you missed the contest announcement, you can have it here

MY TOP 3 PETS

DOGS:

dog-1861839_1920 (1).jpg
Source

My best pet ever are dogs. Though they can be very wild, but if well trained can do great things.

I started associating with dogs right from my childhood, my mum is a lover of pets, especially dogs and cats. So we had them a lot.

Dogs are known for security, they are a good source of security. A well trained dog is capable of securing a house 100%.

Dogs are good companions. They can comfortably keep one company to any where and also run errands. One of my younger brother @successjoh, when he was still very little, I used to leave him under the care of our dog then, and go play with my friends. So dogs are good companions.

CATS:

cat-551554_1920.jpg
Source

Cats are known for their gentle and innocent nature. I love cats a lot. They love staying around humans and being cared for.

Cats don't die easily, back then while growing up, my grandma had a cat, people poisoned it, yet it didn't die.

Cats are good means of killing rats and lizards. My mum rares cats because of rats. All through the period we had cats, you hardly find a single rat around our house. So they are a good means of killing some unwanted animals around the house.

Rats can equally be wise if well trained. My grandma's rat doesn't defecate where people will see it and match it. My grandma trained her cat to dig a ground and defecate inside the whole.

Cats are also good companions, it can be trained to here and do stuffs as well.

PARROTS:

ara-3601194_1920.jpg
Source

Though I don't have any parrot of mine now, nor have had one before. But I wish to have a parrot in the near future.

I love parrots for their colorful beauty.

I also love the facts that they can talk and mimic sounds and words. Parrots are very good mimics and can copy sounds that they hear in their environment; they can even copy human words and laughter.

These and more are reasons why I love these 3 pets.

Thanks for visiting my post, best having you around.
Best regards

cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @steemcurator02

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have have made nice choices dear @talktofaith. Dogs are really source of security and if we'll trained, can be a companion to humans. Parrots are awesome too. I love their songs.

#affable

Very good choices @talktofaith. All pets when trained can be excellent decisions. Dogs are just good all round.

Good choices of beautiful pets you have made @talktofaith. All of these pets are good companions and fun to be with. I love parrots and they're very funny too. Having a pet like a dog makes you feel comfortable and secured. Thanks for sharing my dear
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63