You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn about @fur-friends, the first pet lovers community on Steemit" by @ngoenyi set at 100% power up

in Fur-friends4 years ago

Before I click your link, I was like, please no cat pictures. Hahaha.

I'm glad it didn't have any furry pictures that I can finish reading. This is such a good entry. If I'm not so phobia of cats and lots of small furry animals, I would join.

My baby Anne really likes cat as much as his daddy. Please spare me. Hahaha.

Everyone else please join this great community especially if you have a pet or pets~~

o((^▽^))o

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you so much my wonderful friend. I can understand that it is not everyone that loves pet. No problem, you can always help me advertise it just as you are already doing. My regards to baby and daddy.
#affable

Thanks! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65