Learn about @fur-friends, the first pet lovers community on Steemit" by @ngoenyi set at 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Fur-friends4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

image.png
image source

Hello dear steemians and fellow pet lovers, I it my delight to help you learn about @fur-friends. It is amazing how this great idea about @fur-friedlnds came into the mind of @focusnow and he later bring his idea into fruition. I am happy to belong to this amazing community. This is a contest by @fur-friend and it 8s high time I make my entry. Please read to the end and let me help you know what @fur-ftiend is, Why it is unique on Steemit and how We can use it to recruit pet lovers to Steemit.

What is @fur-friends?

image.png
image source

This is a unique community in @steemit. Just like other communities, it was established with a purpose in mind which is to bring all pet lovers together to enable them share their contents about whatever concerns their pets. Yes, ever since man was created here on earth, pets has been in existence to keep man company. Man has shared in naming animals, providing them with foods, shelter, and all other things that these animals may need for their survival. Man has enjoyed the company of these animals in the areas of companionships, as Security, as messengers and all what have you. Though most people don't have the ideas of how to treat pets even though they have them. So this community have been created to bring these pets and their lovers other for them to share their views together. It is also a learning ground for those who are not experienced in the field.

why is @fur-friend unique on @steemit?

Prior the the lunching and purification of @fur-friend in @steemit on 1st January 2021, there was no community that was solely for pets and their lovers. Every pet lovers was free to write about their contents in any community of their choice. It was difficult to locate pet lovers. But @fur-friend has come to bring these ones together. Amazing! Isn't it? Are you a pet lover who has long sought for a community that will support you and your pets? Welcome to join @fur-friend.search no more. Your heart desires have been fulfilled with the lunching if this amazing community. Are you desiring to own a pet and you have no idea which one to choose? @fur-friends pet gallery provides you with excitement varieties of pets to choose from. There has not been any community like it and after it there is non. In fact, it was this community that inspired me to get pets for myself. I will personally recommend that all pet lovers come together in @fur-friends for great ideas.

How can we use @fur-friends to recruit pet lovers to @steemit

Very simple, it is obvious that we have a lot of pet owners and lovers around. Most of which will like to attract other pet lovers to themselves for business purposes, for ideas and all what is needed in the area of taking care of pets. They will surely want to belong to this group of pet lovers. I will simply tell a pet owner that I will meet or that I already know that is not yet signed up in steemit about @fur-friends and the opportunities that are for grab. Because I now own pets, a lit of people around are inquisitive, always asking me what it is for. I do simply use that opportunity to tell them about steemit. A case 8n point is @onoukot who joined because of learning that I bought pets for myself. Though he joined to be an investor not to belong to the @fur-friend community but he was surely attracted because 9f this unique community. And I strongly believe that it will surely be an attraction for most people to join steemit.

Thank you all for reading thus far. @fur-friends, here is my entry. I want to specially mention @steemalive, @focusnow, @whitestallion, @bright-obias, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @shortsegments for their unwavering supports.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice article for @fur-friends, it is really detailed and catchy.

Are you desiring to own a pet and you have no idea which one to choose? @fur-friends pet gallery provides you with excitement varieties of pets to choose from.

The above is really catchy and sellable to pet lovers who might willingly join steemit for that purpose. Thanks for shating @ngoenyi.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

You are welcome dear @iamlynxie. Let's keep moving
#affable

Yes oh, we move.

Before I click your link, I was like, please no cat pictures. Hahaha.

I'm glad it didn't have any furry pictures that I can finish reading. This is such a good entry. If I'm not so phobia of cats and lots of small furry animals, I would join.

My baby Anne really likes cat as much as his daddy. Please spare me. Hahaha.

Everyone else please join this great community especially if you have a pet or pets~~

o((^▽^))o

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much my wonderful friend. I can understand that it is not everyone that loves pet. No problem, you can always help me advertise it just as you are already doing. My regards to baby and daddy.
#affable

Thanks! ❤️

Very good post!

 4 years ago 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64