You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive Plagiarism on Fur-friends: A serious warning to offenders and our stand on the issue.

in Fur-friends3 years ago

I too stand against plagiarism. I support @fur-friends community in this fight. I am a regular publisher in fur-friends. Most times I also source materials and reference them but if in anyway I have made such mistake, it will not repeat itself. I have my pets and I promise to make publications based on my experience with them and to properly reference my work if need be that I make posts that I had to source materials.
Plagiarism is stealing, therefore, I stand against it. Thank you @fur-friends community and the steemit team for alerting us to this urgly trait. I stand for honesty and I will use the various tools available to dictate any plagiarized posts in this community.

Sort:  

Together we can stop plagiarism in the community and Steemit as a whole. We stand against it. Thanks for supporting this fight. @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50