Skin Friends Contest Nr 01 @fariasrouse

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Hello Steemit friends 💚 welcome to another chapter of my fantastic blog, I'm new to this Fur-friends community I was exploring communities and this one caught my attention because they talk about animals.

IMG_20210603_101944-compressed.jpg

This community is promoting an excellent contest where you have to describe your fur-friends. In my case I am going to tell you about my pet.

I have a pet called Melania, she is a beautiful kitten of the genus: Felis of the species: silvestris catus, she is a very tremendous kitten I can assure you.
She was given to me in 2019 when she was very tiny, I can tell you that she loves to eat sardines is her favorite food, she loves to sleep under the dining room and that makes my mom very uncomfortable because she prepared her bed with love and she does not even see it.
She likes to marry insects, she can't see a butterfly, she goes crazy and loves to play with them even though she can never get to them.

IMG_20210607_174127-compressed.jpg

IMG_20210603_101958.jpg

IMG_20210328_180430-compressed-compressed.jpg

  • Photos taken with my Redmi-9 cell phone.

  • I used Deepl translator for the translation.

Sort:  

Ka gata parece una diva🤗

 3 years ago 

What a beautiful cat she is; I love the blue eyes! Thank you for sharing about your cat!

=^..^=

Hi @fariasrouse, Fur-friends - the community for Pet Lovers is Back. We are making our return by giving 5 Steem to the first 20 persons to Introduce or re-introduce their pet in our community. Check the details below:

https://steemit.com/hive-181205/@fur-friends/hurray-fur-friends-community-is-back-and-better-introduce-your-pet-and-share-in-our-100-steem-give-away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45